Forex Broker Comparison

ZuluTrade ZuluTrade, the Social Trading Broker

  • percent: 0% Rating
  • ratings together: 0
  • positive: 0
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 0% ZuluTrade customer support
  • fees: 0% ZuluTrade fees
  • trading platform: 0% ZuluTrade trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 0% ZuluTrade minimum deposit

ZuluTrade | Social-Trading Platform

ZuluTrade is a FINVASIA group company and one of the most innovative copy & social trading platforms in the world. One is particularly proud of the transparency. It offers a smooth and simplified copy trading experience with exciting options such as dealers, combos and investment baskets. Many tradable instruments including cryptos, Stock CFDs, Forex, Commodities and Indices. The vision is to become the world's largest social trading community, where traders connect to any trading platform on a global scale and can share their knowledge.

It started in Charlottesville, Virginia in 2007 to make forex trading accessible and easy for everyone. Copy trading was the concept with the main goal Copy trades from other investors for a fair win-win system.

In 2013, ZuluTrade expands to Asia and starts working with forex brokers there. This resulted in the subsidiary ZuluTrade Japan Co Ltd. One year later ZuluTrade Group receives an EU portfolio management license from the European Union. Share CFDs and a new follow-trading model have also been in the product range since 2020 was introduced. In this way, the trading platform is to become a real multi-investment social trading platform. 2021 will partner with leading global industry brokers introduced. Key features such as investment baskets, new combinations and crypto payments have also been introduced. ZuluTrade joins Finvasia Group in December 2021, with which a new era begins for the company.

ZuluTrade is a leader in social trading

You cannot trade through ZuluTrade itself, so you work with over 100 brokers from many different countries. For EU customers, the required Seriousness guaranteed by the regulation of the Greek HCMC. This includes, among other things, a deposit guarantee of up to 20,000 euros. Since ZuluTrade is not a financial services provider acts, the platform is not subject to the usual, strict specifications. A useful addon is the ZuluGuard. The ZuluGuard can filter risky or less good trades.

In the field of social trading, ZuluTrade is one of the leading providers, where signals are in the foreground. Ultimately, the broker only provides the platform, which also makes the Fees may be slightly higher. The amount of the minimum deposit and the possible methods depend on the respective partner broker.

ZuluTrade

Open demo account and live account

Opening a demo account is easy. The form is identical to the form for opening a live account. By clicking on the respective span select 'Live Account' or 'Demo Account'. Immediately after sending the registration you will be forwarded to make the basic settings of the demo account. You can change the source currency (EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) and top up the account with a virtual balance of 3,000 to 1,000,000. Leverage is 1:30. After confirming the activation email, you can register and test the trading platform.

➔ Fill out the registration form

ZuluTrade Account

➔ Make account settings

Base currency, balance, leverage: 1:30

ZuluTrade Account

I've read a lot about social trading and copy trading, but haven't tested it yet. Under settings I clicked on track dealer and immediately the first trader selected by FXOpen. I entered 10,000 as the sum and otherwise left all settings as is. I'm excited to see the effect of following this dealer.

ZuluTrade

➔ Traders follow

Select and track dealers

ZuluTrade traders follow

➔ Traders follow

Set amount and trading behavior

ZuluTrade traders follow

Under the item Trading you can trade the various instruments, which can be divided into 5 categories:

FX majors, indices and other currencies, commodities, stocks, cryptocurrencies

Here are some tradable products:

  • EUR/USD
  • GER30
  • NAS100
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Ebay
  • AMD
  • BTC/USD
  • ETH/USD

Bitcoin Ethereum

➔ tradable products

FX Currencies, Indices, Commodities, Stocks, Cryptocurrencies

ZuluTrade products

We sold 100 mini lots of the GER30 in demo mode. Under the menu item 'positions' you have a detailed overview of the orders and open positions. The open positions can can be edited or closed.

ZuluTrade

➔ Set order

100 Mini Lots GER30 SELL

ZuluTrade Order

With ZuluTrade you basically have the possibility to operate or open several accounts at the same time. These can be both demo accounts and live accounts. Opening a live account works via the same form as for the demo account. As with almost all brokers, identity and address verification is still required to activate the account. The minimum deposit depends on which partner broker you are trading with.

➔ Overview positions

Edit or close details, items

ZuluTrade positions

Also some useful tools are integrated in the trading platform like: Pip Calculator, Margin Calculator, Profit Calculator, Currency Calculator, as well as an Economic Calendar. There are also many beginners here Tutorials, a blog and a forum. Trading apps can be downloaded for iPad & iPhone from App Store, and Android app from Google Play.

The main partner brokers

  • FXCM
  • Think Markets
  • Tickmill
  • IC Markets
  • Justforex
  • Lirunex
  • GWG
  • Fxview

IC Markets Tickmill

ZuluTrade

ZuluTrade Advantages

  • free demo account free demo account
  • social trading / copy trading social trading / copy trading
  • 24/5 live support 24/5 live support
  • worldwide network worldwide network
  • trailing stops trailing stops
  • EU regulation EU regulation
  • over 30.000 signals over 30.000 signals
  • suitable for beginners suitable for beginners
  • ZuluGuard ZuluGuard

ZuluTrade experiences and reviews

➔ together: 100% ZuluTrade experiences
review from: Admin date: 07.06.2022
  • customer support: 100% customer support
  • fees: 100% fees
  • trading platform: 100% trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% minimum deposit
review No rating yet. Be the first !

Rate ZuluTrade

rate ZuluTrade
ZuluTrade
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 3 + 12 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

ZuluTrade ZuluTrade, der Social-Trading Broker

  • Prozent: 0% Bewertung
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 0
  • Positiv: 0
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 0% FXOpen Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 0% FXOpen Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 0% FXOpen Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 0% FXOpen Mindesteinzahlung

ZuluTrade | Social-Trading Plattform

ZuluTrade ist ein Unternehmen der FINVASIA-Gruppe und eine der innovativsten Copy & Social Trading-Plattformen der Welt. Besonders stolz ist man auf die Transparenz. Dabei wird ein reibungsloses und vereinfachtes Kopierhandelserlebnis mit spannenden Optionen wie Händlern, Combos und Anlagekörben geboten. Viele handelbare Instrumente, darunter Kryptos, Aktien-CFDs, Forex, Rohstoffe und Indizes. Die Vision ist es, die weltweit größte Social-Trading-Community zu werden, wo sich Händler auf globaler Ebene mit jeder Handelsplattform verbinden und ihr Wissen teilen können.

Es begann 2007 in Charlottesville, Virginia, um den Devisenhandel für jedermann zugänglich und einfach zu machen. Copy Trading war dabei das Konzept, mit dem Hauptziel Trades von anderen Anlegern zu kopieren für ein faires Win-Win-System.

2013 expandiert ZuluTrade nach Asien und startet dort seine Zusammenarbeit mit Forex-Handelsmaklern. Daraus entstand die Tochtergesellschaft ZuluTrade Japan Co Ltd. Ein Jahr später erhält die ZuluTrade Group eine EU-Portfoliomanagement-Lizenz der Europäischen Union. Seit 2020 sind auch Aktien-CFDs in der Produktpalette und ein neues Follow-Trading-Modell wurde eingeführt. So soll die Handelsplattform zu einer echten Multi-Investment-Social-Trading-Plattform werden. 2021 werden Partnerschaften mit führenden globalen Branchenmaklern eingeführt. Schlüsselfunktionen wie Anlagekörbe, neue Kombinationen und Kryptozahlungen wurden zusätzlich eingeführt. ZuluTrade tritt der Finvasia Group im Dezember 2021 bei, womit eine neu Ära für das unternehmen beginnt.

ZuluTrade ist fühernder Anbieter im Social Trading

Über ZuluTrade selbst kann nicht gehandelt werden, daher arbeitet man mit über100 Brokern aus vielen verschiedenen Ländern zusammen. Für Kunden aus der EU wird die erforderliche Seriosität durch die Regulierung der griechischen HCMC gewährleistet. Dies beinhaltet unter anderem eine Einlagensicherung bis 20.000 Euro. Da ZuluTrade nicht als Finanzdienstleister agiert unterliegt auch die Plattform nicht den üblichen, strikten Vorgaben. Ein nützliches Addon ist der ZuluGuard. Riskante oder weniger gute Trades kann der ZuluGuard filtern.

Im Bereich Social Trading gehört ZuluTrade zu den führenden Anbietern, wo Signale im Vordergrund stehen. Letztendlich stellt der Broker nur die Plattform zur Verfügung, wodurch auch die Gebühren etwas höher sein können. Die Höhe der Mindesteinzahlung und die möglichen Methoden, hängen vom jeweiligen Partner Broker ab.

* Anzeige
ZuluTrade

Demo Konto und Live Konto eröffnen

Die Eröffnung eines Demo Kontos funktioniert unkompliziert. Das Formular ist identisch mit dem Formular für die Eröffnung eines Live Kontos. Durch einen Klick auf den jeweiligen span wählt man 'Live-Konto' oder 'Demo-Konto'. Direkt nach Abschicken der Anmeldung wird man weitergeleitet um die Basiseinstellungen des Demo-Kontos vorzunehmen. Man kann die Ausgangswährung (EUR, USD, GBP, CHF) einstellen und das Konto mit einem virtuellen Guthaben von 3.000 bis 1.000.000 aufladen. Der Hebel ist 1:30. Nachdem man das Aktivierungs-Email bestätigt hat, kann man sich anmelden und die Handelsplattform testen.

➔ Anmeldefromular ausfüllen

* Anzeige
ZuluTrade Konto

➔ Kontoeinstellungen vornehmen

Basiswährung, Guthaben, Hebel: 1:30

ZuluTrade Konto

Von Social-Trading und Copy-Trading habe ich schon viel gelesen, aber bisher habe ich es noch nicht getestet. Unter Einstellungen habe ich auf Händler verfolgen geklickt und gleich den ersten Händler von FXOpen ausgewählt. Als Summe habe ich 10.000 angegeben und ansonsten alle Einstellungen so gelassen. Ich bin schon gespannt, wie sich das Folgen dieses Händlers auswirkt.

* Anzeige
ZuluTrade

➔ Händlerfolgen

Händler auswählen und verfolgen

ZuluTrade Händler folgen

➔ Händler folgen

Betrag und Trading Verhalten einstellen

ZuluTrade Händler folgen

Unter dem Punkt Handel kann man die verschiedenen Instrumente handeln, die sich in 5 Kategorien aufteilen lassen:

FX Hauptwährungen, Indizes und andere Währungen, Rohstoffe, Aktien, Kryptowährungen

Hier einige handelbare Produkte:

  • EUR/USD
  • GER30
  • NAS100
  • Silber
  • Gold
  • Ebay
  • AMD
  • BTC/USD
  • ETH/USD

Bitcoin Ethereum

➔ handelbare Produkte

FX Währungen, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Aktien, Kryptowährungen

ZuluTrade Produkte

Wir haben im Demo-Modus 100 Mini Lots vom GER30 verkauft. Unter dem Menüpunkt 'Positionen' hat man einen detaillierten Überblick über die Orders und offenen Positionen. Die offenen Positionen können können bearbeitet oder auch geschlossen werden.

* Anzeige
ZuluTrade

➔ Order einstellen

100 Mini Lots GER30 SELL

ZuluTrade Order

Bei ZuluTrade hat man grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit mehrere Konten parallel zu betreiben bzw. zu eröffnen. Dies können sowohl Demo-Konten als auch Live-Konten sein. Die Eröffnung eines Live-Kontos funktioniert über das selbe Formular wie beim Demo-Konto. Wie bei fast allen Brokern ist hier noch eine Verifizierung der Identität und der Adresse erforderlich, um das Konto zu aktivieren. Die Mindesteinzahlung hängt davon ab, über welchen Partner Broker man handelt.

➔ Übersicht Positionen

Details, Positionen bearbeiten oder schliessen

ZuluTrade Positionen

Auch einige nützliche Tools sind in der Tradingplattform integriert wie: Pip Rechner, Margin Rechner, Profit Rechner, Währungs Rechner, sowie ein Wirtschaftskalender. Auch Einsteiger finden hier viele Tutorials, einen Blog und ein Forum. Die Handelsapps kann man für iPad & iPhone im App Store downloaden, und die Android App bei Google Play.

Die wichtigsten Partner Broker

  • FXCM
  • Think Markets
  • Tickmill
  • IC Markets
  • Justforex
  • Lirunex
  • GWG
  • Fxview

IC Markets Tickmill

* Anzeige
ZuluTrade

ZuluTrade Vorteile

  • kostenloses Demo-Konto kostenloses Demo-Konto
  • Social Trading / Copy Trading Social Trading / Copy Trading
  • 24/5 Live-Support 24/5 Live-Support
  • weltweites Netzwerk weltweites Netzwerk
  • Trailing Stops Trailing Stops
  • EU Regulierung EU Regulierung
  • über 30.000 Signale über 30.000 Signale
  • für Einsteiger geeignet für Einsteiger geeignet
  • ZuluGuard ZuluGuard

ZuluTrade Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% ZuluTrade Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 07.06.2022
  • Kundensupport: 100% ZuluTrade Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% ZuluTrade Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% ZuluTrade Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% ZuluTrade Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Noch keine Bewertung. Seien Sie der erste!

Bewerten Sie ZuluTrade

ZuluTrade bewerten
* Anzeige
ZuluTrade
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 7 + 1 =
 
>> zum Forex Broker Vergleich