Forex Broker Comparison

RoboForex experiencesRoboForex experiences

  • percent: 100% revies
  • ratings together: 1
  • positive: 1
  • negative: 0

Most trusted Broker latest message 06.06.2022:
RoboForex was endorsed by 2 well-known magazines to the "Most Trusted Broker" and to the"Most Transparent Broker".

Forex broker RoboForex

Forex broker RoboForex was founded in 2009, the main office is located in Cyprus. Roboforex belongs to Robo Forex Group Holding. The broker was initially only represented in Asia, but has been available in Germany for several years. RoboForex has received many awards. You can open an account from as little as €10. There are no account opening fees or account maintenance fees. 2 withdrawals per month are free of charge. There are 4 different account models (Robo.Pro, Robo.Cent, Robo.ECN, Robo.Prime). With Robo.Pro and Robo.ECN you can trade from 0.01 lots, with Robo.Cent from 0.1 lots. Several platforms are available for trading: Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader, R Trader. The Metatrader 4 is the most commonly used and has proven itself as a trading platform for many years. The Metatrader 5 is also a powerful trading platform that shines with modern technology and many useful functions. The cTrader was developed for professional use. Orders are processed very quickly. The mobile version is also very powerful and offers many useful functions. The R Trader has a very clear and simple structure. All financial markets can be accessed via a web terminal.
Advertisement*
RoboForex
zum Broker *
You can trade over 40 currency pairs with the spread starting from as little as 0.0 pips. Indices can also be traded from a spread of 0.0 pips and without margin. One can do more than 9,400 Trade CFDs on shares. Cryptocurrencies are also offered. CFDs can be traded on 26 cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrency leverage goes up to 1:50 and trading is around the clock possible 7 days a week. Customer service is available in 10 different languages. Customer service is also available around the clock and can be reached by phone, email, Whatsapp or be contacted via live chat. The RoboForex website is very clearly laid out and you will find numerous training documents, analyzes or webinars.

Anzeige*
RoboForex

Demo Konto

After registering for the demo account, you can log into the web interface and make all the necessary settings. It can be a live account, a demo account, or a CopyFX Trader account be created. The trading platform can then be selected (MT4, MT5, cTrader, R Trader). Metatrader 4 or Metatrader 5 can be downloaded directly. There are versions for almost all end devices. Multiple demo accounts can be created. The cent account cannot be created as a demo version. It is but very easy to create a cent account or real money account via the web interface. With the Pro-Cent account you can trade from as little as €10 without being stopped out. You can also find useful training videos. Unfortunately, there are no webinars at the moment.

Payment methods

At RoboForex you have a few deposit options. A special feature is that Perfect Money is also accepted. In our test, we used Perfect Money several times paid into the cent account. You can deposit from a limit of $5 and the amount is available after a few seconds.

Accepted payment systems

  • bank wire
  • WebMoney
  • Perfect Money
  • AdvCash
  • Visa/MasterCard (Connectum)
  • Visa/MasterCard ‎(CardPay)‎
  • Visa/MasterCard (Walleto)
Perfect MoneyWebmoney Mastercard.png Visa

Trading platforms

There are many trading platforms to choose from at RoboForex:

  • Metatrader 4
  • Metatrader 5
  • cTrader
  • R Trader

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5

Account types at RoboForex

Pro-Standard

The standard account is often used because it is suitable for beginners and professionals. The minimum deposit is €10. Forex pairs, commodities, CFDs and cryptocurrencies can be traded. The variable spread starts from 1.3, with a maximum leverage of 1:2000. Minimum volume starts from 0.01 lots.

ECN-Pro

This account is more suitable for the professional trader. Here, too, the minimum deposit is €10. The variable spread starts from 0.0 pips with a maximum leverage of 1:300. Both Trading platforms can be chosen between Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader or Webtrader.

Prime account

The trader should also be experienced with the Prime account. The minimum deposit is $5,000. Spreads start from 0.0, pips with a maximum leverage of 1:100. The minimum order volume is 0.01 lots and the Metatrader 4 or the Webtrader is offered as a trading platform.

Pro-Cent account

You can open a Pro-Cent account from €10 and it is very well suited for testing new strategies with little effort. The variable spread starts at 1.3 with a maximum leverage of 1:2,000. The minimum order volume is 0.1 lots. As a platform you can choose between MT4, MT5 and the Webtrader.

Demo account

Of course, you can also open a demo account at RoboForex. Registration is quick and uncomplicated. There are 2 variants for the demo account: Demo Pro or Demo.

Account test | the MT5 ProCent account

The advantage of the MT5 ProCent account is that a minimum deposit of €10 is enough and the amount you deposit is converted into cents. If you e.g. If you deposit €10, this corresponds to a credit of $1,000 on the cent account. As a result, new strategies can be tested very well with little money. In our test we have selected the Metatrader 5 as the trading platform. We leave the hedging system switched on and the USD is chosen as the base currency. You can also adjust the lever – here 1:100 was chosen. In our example, $20 was deposited using the payment system Perfect Money. The amount was immediately available in the account. You can still between choose simple deposit and bonus deposit. We chose the bonus deposit with 120% and thus $44 was available on the trading account. what it with this bonus is all about, we still have to clarify. RoboForex accepts many deposit options: bank transfer, credit card (Visa), WebMoney, Perfect Money, AdvCash and AstroPay. After opening the account, you will receive an email with all the necessary data. Then you can download the Metatrader 5 and after Once you have entered your account details, you can start trading. Here are the most important currency pairs and cryptocurrencies that can be traded with the MT5 ProCent Account can trade:
  • EUR/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • GBP/USD
  • BTC/EUR
  • BTC/USD
  • LTC/USD
  • ETH/EUR

BitcoinLitecoinEthereum

Advertisement*
RoboForex

The most important spreads

  • Account Robo.Pro:    EUR/USD: 1,4 | GBP/USD: 2,0 | USD/JPY: 2,0
  • Account Robo.Cent:  EUR/USD: 1,4 | GBP/USD: 2,0 | USD/JPY: 2,0
  • Account Robo.ECN:  EUR/USD: 0,1 | GBP/USD: 0,7 | USD/JPY: 0,4
  • Account Robo.Prime: EUR/USD: 0,1 | GBP/USD: 0,7 | USD/JPY: 0,4

Regulationg

RoboForex Ltd has its own broker license and is regulated by the IFSC Belize (International Financial Services Commission Belize).

Obligation to make additional payments

At RoboForex there is no obligation to make additional payments. The account balance can therefore not go into the red.

website

RoboForex website

RoboForex advanatges

  • account opening from 10€ account opening from 10€
  • free demo account free demo account
  • 24/7/365 support 24/7/365 support
  • low spreads low spreads
  • fast account opening fast account opening
  • cent account for testing new strategies cent account for testing new strategies
  • many trading platforms many trading platforms
Advertisement*
RoboForex

RoboForex experiences and reviews

➔ togehter: 100% RoboForex reviews
review from: Admin date: 28.07.2021
  • customer support: 100% RoboForex customer support
  • fees: 100% RoboForex fees
  • tradingplatform: 100% RoboForex tradingplatform
  • minimum depsit: 100% RoboForex minimum deposit
Bewertung I actually came across the broker RoboForex by accident. I wanted to program an ExpertAdvisor for Metatrader5. Then I opened a cent account with the Metatrader5 at RoboForex. With the cent account you can really test super strategies without really betting a lot of money. I also think demo accounts are important, but sometimes I have the feeling that the course is different when you trade with real money. Also consider I'm more thorough about whether I should really open an order when it's real money. I find it very convenient that RoboForex accepts Perfect Money. With Perfect Money you can deposit as little as $5 into a cent account. I've been trading with the Metatrader5 for several months now and have had many Expert Advisors tested. Everything is going great at RoboForex and I am really very satisfied with this broker.

Rate RoboForex

rate RoboForex
Forex broker RoboForex
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 6 + 2 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

RoboForex ErfahrungenRoboForex Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 100% Bewertung
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 1
  • Positiv: 1
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 100% RoboForex Kundesupport
  • Gebühren: 100% RoboForex Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% RoboForex Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% RoboForex Mindesteinzahlung

Forex Broker RoboForex

Der Forex Broker RoboForex wurde 2009 gegründet, die Hauptniederlassung befindet sich in Zypern. Roboforex gehört zur Robo Forex Group Holding. Der Broker war anfangs nur in Asien vertreten, ist aber seit mehreren Jahren in Deutschland verfügbar. RoboForex hat schon viele Auszeichnungen erhalten. Ein Konto kann man bereits ab 10€ eröffnen. Es fallen keine Kontoeröffnungsgebühren oder Kontoführungsgebühren an. 2 Auszahlungen pro Monat sind kostenfrei. Es gibt 4 verschiedene Kontomodelle (Robo.Pro, Robo.Cent, Robo.ECN, Robo.Prime). Bei Robo.Pro und Robo.ECN kann man bereits ab 0.01 Lots handeln, bei Robo.Cent ab 0.1 Lot. Zum Traden stehen mehrere Plattformen bereit: Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader, R Trader.
Der Metatrader 4 wird am häufigsten verwendet und hat sich als Handelsplattform seit vielen Jahren bewährt. Auch der Metatrader 5 stellt eine leistungsstarke Handelsplattform dar, die mit moderner Technologie und vielen nützlichen Funktionen glänzt.
Der cTrader ist für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt worden. Orders werden sehr schnell abgewickelt. Auch die mobile Version ist sehr performant und bietet viele nützliche Funktionen.
Der R Trader ist sehr übersichtlich und einfach aufgebaut. Über ein Webterminal hat man Zugriff auf alle Finanzmärkte.
Anzeige*

Man kann über 40 Währungspaare traden, wobei der Spread schon ab 0,0 Pips beginnt. Indizes kann man auch ab 0,0 Pips Spread und ohne Marge traden. Man kann mehr als 9.400 CFDs auf Aktien handeln. Kryptowährungen werden ebenfalls angeboten. CFDs können auf 26 Kryptowährungen gehandelt werden. Der Hebel bei Kryptowährungen geht bis 1:50 und der Handel ist rund um die Uhr an 7 Tagen in der Woche möglich. Den Kundenservice gibt es in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen. Auch der Kundenservice ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar und kann per Telefon, E-Mail, Whatsapp oder Live-Chat kontaktiert werden. Die Webseite von RoboForex ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und man findet zahlreiche Schulungsunterlagen, Analysen oder Webinare.

Anzeige*

Demo Konto

Nach der Registrierung für das Demo-Konto kann man sich an der Weboberfläche anmelden und alle nötigen Einstellungen vornehmen. Es kann ein Live-Konto, ein Demo-Konto oder ein CopyFX Trader-Konto angelegt werden. Anschließend kann die Tradingplattform gewählt werden (MT4, MT5, cTrader, R Trader). Metatrader 4 oder Metatrader 5 kann man sich direkt downloaden. Es gibt Versionen für fast alle Endgeräte. Es können mehrere Demo-Konten angelegt werden. Das Cent-Konto kann nicht als Demo Version angelegt werden. Es ist aber sehr leicht ein Cent-Konto bzw. Echtgeldkonto über die Weboberfläche anzulegen. Mit dem Pro-Cent Konto kann man schon ab 10€ handeln, ohne ausgestoppt zu werden. Man findet auch nützliche Schulungs-Videos. Webinare gibt es derzeit leider noch keine.

Zahlungsmethoden

Bei RoboForex hat man einige Möglichkeiten zur Einzahlung. Eine Besonderheit ist, dass auch Perfect Money akzeptiert wird. Bei unserem Test haben wir mit Perfect Money mehrmals auf das Cent Konto einbezahlt. Man kann schon ab einem Limit von 5$ einzahlen und nach wenigen Sekunden ist der Betrag verfügbar.

akzeptierte Zahlungssyteme

  • Banküberweisung
  • WebMoney
  • Perfect Money
  • AdvCash
  • Visa/MasterCard (Connectum)
  • VISA/MasterCard ‎(CardPay)‎
  • Visa/MasterCard (Walleto)

Handelsplattformen

Bei RoboForex stehen viele Handelsplattformen zur Auswahl:

  • Metatrader 4
  • Metatrader 5
  • cTrader
  • R Trader

Kontotypen bei RoboForex

Pro-Standard

Das Standardkonto wird oft verwendet, da es sich für Einsteiger und Profis eignet. Die Mindesteinzahlung liegt bei 10 €. Es können Devisenpaare, Rohstoffe, CFDs und Kryptowährungen gehandelt werden. Der variable Spread beginnt ab 1.3, mit einem maximalen Hebel von 1:2000. Das minimale Volumen beginnt ab 0,01 Lots.

ECN-Pro

Dieses Konto ist eher für den professionellen Trader geeignet. Auch hier liegt die Mindesteinlage bei 10 €. Der variable Spread beginnt ab 0,0 Pips mit einem maximalen Hebel von 1:300. Bei den Handelsplattformen kann man zwischen Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, cTrader oder Webtrader wählen.

Prime Konto

Auch bei dem Prime Konto sollte der Trader erfahren sein. Die Mindesteinzahlung liegt bei 5.000 $. Spreads beginnen ab 0,0, Pips mit einem maximalen Hebel von 1:100. Das minimale Ordervolumen ist 0,01 Lots und als Handelsplattform wird der Metatrader 4 oder der Webtrader angeboten.

Pro-Cent Konto

Ein Pro-Cent Konto kann man ab 10 € eröffnen und es eignet sich sehr gut um mit wenig Einsatz neue Strategien zu testen. Der variable Spread beginnt ab 1,3 mit einem maximalen Hebel von 1:2.000. Das min. Ordervolumen beträgt 0,1 Lots. Als Plattform kann man zwischen MT4, MT5 und dem Webtrader wählen.

Demo-Konto

Natürlich kann man bei RoboForex auch ein Demo-Konto eröffnen. Die Anmeldung funktioniert schnell und unkompliziert. Es gibt 2 Varianten für das Demo-Konto: Demo Pro oder Demo.

Konto Test | Das MT5 ProCent Konto

Der Vorteil am MT5 ProCent Konto ist, dass schon 10€ Mindesteinzahlung reichen und der Betrag den man einzahlt in Cent umgerechnet wird. Wenn man z.B. 10€ einzahlt entspricht das einem Guthaben von 1.000$ auf dem CentKonto. Dadurch lassen sich mit wenig Geld neue Strategien sehr gut testen. In unserem Test haben wir als Tradingplattform den Metatrader 5 ausgewählt. Das Hedgesystem lassen wir eingeschaltet und als Basiswährung wird der USD gewählt. Den Hebel kann man auch einstellen – hier wurde 1:100 gewählt. In unserem Beispiel wurden 20$ mit dem Payment System Perfect Money eingezahlt. Der Betrag war sofort auf dem Konto verfügbar. Man kann noch zwischen einfache Einzahlung und Bonus Einzahlung wählen. Wir haben die Bonus Einzahlung mit 120% gewählt und somit standen auf dem Trading Konto 44$ zur Verfügung. Was es mit diesem Bonus auf sich hat, müssen wir noch klären. RoboForex akzeptiert viele Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten: Banküberweisung, Kreditkarte (Visa), WebMoney, Perfect Money, AdvCash und AstroPay. Nach der Eröffnung des Kontos erhält man ein Email mit allen nötigen Daten. Anschließend kann man sich den Metatrader 5 downloaden und nachdem man seine Kontodaten eingegeben hat kann es schon los gehen mit dem Trading. Hier die wichtigsten Währungspaare und Kryptowährungen, die man mit dem MT5 ProCent Konto traden kann:
  • EUR/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • GBP/USD
  • BTC/EUR
  • BTC/USD
  • LTC/USD
  • ETH/EUR
Anzeige*

Die wichtigsten Spreads

  • Konto Robo.Pro:    EUR/USD: 1,4 | GBP/USD: 2,0 | USD/JPY: 2,0
  • Konto Robo.Cent:  EUR/USD: 1,4 | GBP/USD: 2,0 | USD/JPY: 2,0
  • Konto Robo.ECN:  EUR/USD: 0,1 | GBP/USD: 0,7 | USD/JPY: 0,4
  • Konto Robo.Prime: EUR/USD: 0,1 | GBP/USD: 0,7 | USD/JPY: 0,4

Regulierung

Die RoboForex Ltd hat eine eigene Brokerlizenz und wird von der IFSC Belize (International Financial Services Commission Belize) reguliert.

Nachschusspflicht

Bei RoboForex gibt es keine Nachschusspflicht. Der Kontostand kann also nicht ins Minus geraten.

Webseite

zur RoboForex Webseite

RoboForex Vorteile

  • Kontoeröffnung ab 10€ Kontoeröffnung ab 10€
  • kostenloses Demo Konto kostenloses Demo Konto
  • rund um die Uhr Support 7 Tage die Woche rund um die Uhr Support 7 Tage die Woche
  • niedrige Spreads niedrige Spreads
  • schnelle Kontoeröffnung schnelle Kontoeröffnung
  • Cent Konto zum Testen neuer Strategien Cent Konto zum Testen neuer Strategien
  • viele Tradingplattformen viele Tradingplattformen
Anzeige*

RoboForex Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% RoboForex Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 28.07.2021
  • Kundensupport: 100% RoboForex Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% RoboForex Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% RoboForex Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% RoboForex Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Auf den Broker RoboForex bin ich eigentlich zufällig gestoßen. Ich wollte mir einen ExpertAdvisor für den Metatrader5 programmieren. Dann habe ich bei RoboForex ein Cent Konto mit dem Metatrader5 eröffnet. Mit dem Cent Konto kann man wirklich super Strategien testen, ohne wirklich viel Geld zu setzen. Demo Konten finde ich schon auch wichtig, ich habe manchmal jedoch das Gefühl, dass der Kurs anders verläuft, wenn man mit richtigem Geld tradet. Auch überlege ich gründlicher, ob ich eine Order wirklich eröffnen soll, wenn es sich um Echtgeld handelt. Sehr praktisch finde ich, dass RoboForex Perfect Money akzeptiert. Mit Perfect Money kann man schon ab 5 $ auf das Cent Konto einzahlen. Ich trade nun schone mehrere Monate mit dem Metatrader5 und habe auch schon viele Expert Advisors getestet. Es läuft alles super bei RoboForex und ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit diesem Broker.

Bewerten Sie RoboForex

RoboForex bewerten
Forex Broker RoboForex
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit:
Lösen Sie die Aufgabe
13 + 2 =