Forex Broker Comparison

Capital.com experiencesCapital.com experiences

  • percent: 100% Capital.com experiences
  • reviews together: 1
  • positive: 1
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 100% Capital.com customer support
  • fees: 100% Capital.com fees
  • trading platform: 100% Capital.com trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% Capital.com minimum deposit
Capital.com to the broker *
83.45% of retail accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider.
to the ratings

CFD broker Capital.com

The CFD broker Capital.com (Capital Com SV Investments Ltd.) was founded in 2016 and is therefore still a young broker. The head office is in Cyprus and there are offices in London, Gibraltar and Melbourne and a research facility in Minsk. Although relatively new to the market, Capital.com already has over 500,000 customers more than 50 different countries. The programming of the website is based on the latest standards and is available in over 20 languages.

With access to over 6100 markets worldwide, the range of tradable instruments is extensive. These include: stocks, currencies, indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies. spreads and Commissions are very low compared to other brokers. Spreads start from 0.5 pips (EUR/USD spread: from 0.6 pips) and a maximum leverage of 1:30 is possible. Fees only apply to Positions held overnight. Capital.com is a market maker. I.e. the market is mapped and the broker sets the courses himself. There are no commissions, only the spread applies. In addition, the minimum deposit to open an account is only 20 euros if you deposit with a credit card. For German customers there is an excellent 24/7 customer support, which can be reached via phone, email or live chat. In addition, you will find many videos with basics and instructions for learning CFD trading and an extensive knowledge database. The broker's modern website has over 20 languages ​​to choose from. You can use the Mettrader 4 as a trading platform or your own platform, which is already known as Best Trading platform was awarded. Capital.com has even been voted Most Innovative Broker. The broker is considered beginner-friendly, beginners can get started without hidden Getting acquainted with CFD trading costs. The focus is not necessarily on cryptocurrency trading. Well-known currencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin or Etherum can to act naturally. Only exotic cryptos you won't find here. Coins cannot be purchased or managed through the platform.

Capital.com

Capital.com is a young, global CFD broker that has established itself relatively quickly. Innovation and professionalism are among the strengths of this broker. This proves, among other things, the modern AI-powered, award-winning trading platform. Regulation by several authorities guarantees seriousness and a high level of security. Products, service and prices are absolutely competitive in the Comparison to other brokers. Capital.com is definitely a recommendation for both beginners and professionals.

Capital.com advantages

  • free demo account free demo account
  • regulated and licensed regulated and licensed
  • account from 20 euros when paying in by credit card account from 20 euros when paying in by credit card
  • tight spreads and low commissions tight spreads and low commissions
  • free deposits and withdrawals free deposits and withdrawals
  • friendly and competent 24/7 customer support friendly and competent 24/7 customer support
  • Metatrader 4, award-winning CFD trading platform Metatrader 4, award-winning CFD trading platform
  • over 6100 assets over 6100 assets
  • well suited for beginners well suited for beginners
Capital.com

Trading account and demo account

Opening an account is relatively easy. To register, you first fill out a form where you enter your address data and set the password. As usual with registrations You will then receive an email to confirm your registration. Now you can log in with the created data. To make the first deposit, you still need to provide your identity and address to verify. To do this, upload a copy of your ID or driver’s license and proof of address based on an invoice or bank statement. This should be done within 2 weeks otherwise the account will be deleted again. After successful verification, the account is active and you can make the first deposit.

Of course you can also test a free demo account at Capital.com. Here, too, you fill out the registration form and confirm your email address. Further verification is not necessary. Now you can test the demo account with a virtual balance of 10,000 euros. Demo account and trading account can be operated in parallel. The desired account can be created with a Select mouse click.

A small advantage over many other brokers is that there is no inactivity fee at Capital.com. There is also no obligation to make additional payments. The obligation to make additional payments has been in place for CFD trading since 2017 no longer registered in Germany. Only an overnight fee applies if a position is held overnight. Here, too, there is a difference to other brokers. The basis of the overnight fee is related to the leverage offered and not to the total value of the position.

Capital.com CFD-trading platform

As a trading platform, Capital.com provides a specially developed web-based platform. The platform has been specially optimized for CFD trading and has been recognized as the best Trading platform excellent. In addition, Capital.com's CFD platforms are 100% ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) compliant. The provides additional security optional 2 factor authentication. Similar to online banking, the password is sent separately each time you register.

The platform is very clear and user-friendly and is relatively easy to use. Various chart types, 75 indicators and many tools can be used for chart analysis. A demo account is also integrated.

There is also a convenient app for mobile trading, with access to over 6100 markets, including stocks, indices, commodities, forex and cryptocurrencies. Also the app is optimized with many CFD equipped with functions and tools. Many Capital.com clients trade on the award-winning mobile app. Spreads are very low and there are no other commissions or hidden costs. The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play (iOS or Android). Trade with Capital.com's modern, AI-based trading app!

Regulation

Due to its international orientation, Capital.com is subject to multiple regulations. The Capital.com Group has offices in the UK, Cyprus and Australia. Thus, Capital.com will be successful in the UK regulated by the FCA (Financial Conduct Authority), in Cyprus by CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) and in Australia by ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission). Because of these regulations, one can definitely assume that this broker is reliable. Company funds and customer funds must be separated are managed and there is a statutory deposit guarantee of up to 20,000 euros for each customer account.

The various regulations also include maximum security. The connection to the trading platform can be additionally secured by two-factor authentication. The website of Brokers is protected with a high quality SSL certificate. Due to the SSL encryption, it is not possible for third parties to read data and information. It is also recommended to use your own additions and not to store passwords on the same computer.

License and registration numbers:

  • Greatbritain Greatbritain: FCA, registration number: 793714
  • Cyprus Cyprus: CySEC, license number: 319/17
  • Australa Australa: ASIC, registration number: AFSL 513393
  • Belarus Minsk: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, registration number: 193225654
Capital.com

Zahlungsmethoden

There are a number of options for deposits and withdrawals. You can deposit by bank transfer or with credit cards such as Visa or Mastercard. Payments with e-wallets are also accepted. at Credit cards, the minimum deposit is only 20 euros, transfers are possible from 250 euros. The amount is available immediately or after about 2 working days, depending on which method you use. Deposits and withdrawals are basically free of charge, with no additional fees.

  • bankwire
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • E-Wallets

Mastercard.png Visa Skrillneteller

The most important spreads

  • EUR/USD: 0.00006
  • US100: 1.0
  • DE40: 1.0
  • BTC/USD: 100.00
  • ETH/USD: 7.00
  • Gold: 0.18
  • Silber: 0.020
  • Oil-Crude: 0.02
  • AMD: 0.05
  • Nvidia: 0.12

BitcoinEthereum

Capital.com reviews

➔ together: 100% Capital.com reviews
review from: Admin Datum: 03.06.2022
  • customer suppport: 100% Capital.com customer suppport
  • fees: 100% Capital.com fees
  • tradging platform: 100% Capital.com tradging platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% Capital.com minimum deposit
Bewertung DWe only recently added CFD Broker Capital.com to our portal. Nice During the research, we quickly found that Capital.com had quickly become a global player in CFD trading. Many innovations, such as an AI-based Trading platform distinguishes the broker. The fees and the selection of tradable instruments are also convincing. You can open an account with a credit card for as little as 20 euros. Contact with customer support has always been very good. Capital.com looks very professional and knows what is important. The broker is definitely one of the recommended CFD brokers.

Rate Capital.com

rate Capital.com
Capital.com
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 14 + 1 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

Capital.com ErfahrungenCapital.com Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 100% Capital.com Erfahrungen
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 1
  • Positiv: 1
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 100% Capital.com Kundesupport
  • Gebühren: 100% Capital.com Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% Capital.com Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% Capital.com Mindesteinzahlung
* Anzeige
Capital.com zum Broker *
83,45 % der Privatkonten verlieren Geld, wenn sie CFDs bei diesem Anbieter handeln.
zu den Bewertungen

CFD Broker Capital.com

Der CFD Broker Capital.com (Capital Com SV Investments Ltd.) wurde 2016 gegründet und ist damit noch ein junger Broker. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Zypern und es gibt Niederlassungen in London, Gibraltar und Melbourne sowie eine Forschungseinrichtung in Minsk. Obwohl Capital.com noch relativ neu am Markt ist, gibt es schon über 500.000 Kunden aus mehr als 50 verschiedenen Ländern. Die Programmierung der Webseite orientiert sich an den neuesten Standards und ist in über 20 Sprachen verfügbar.

Mit Zugang zu über 6100 Märkten weltweit ist das Angebot an handelbaren Instrumenten sehr umfangreich. Dazu gehören: Aktien, Währungen, Indizes, Rohstoffe und Kryptowährungen. Spreads und Kommissionen sind im Vergleich zu anderen Brokern sehr niedrig. Spreads beginnen ab 0.5 Pips (Spread EUR/USD : ab 0.6 Pips) und ein max. Hebel bis 1:30 ist möglich. Gebühren fallen nur für Positionen an, die über Nacht gehalten werden. Capital.com ist ein Market Maker. D.h. der Markt wird abgebildet und der Broker stellt die Kurse selbst. Somit gibt es keine Kommissionen, nur der Spread fällt an. Zudem beträgt die Mindesteinlage zur Eröffnung eines Kontos nur 20 Euro, wenn man mit einer Kreditkarte einbezahlt. Für deutsche Kunden gibt es einen ausgezeichneten 24/7 Kundensupport, den man per Telefon, Email oder Live-Chat kontaktieren kann. Zusätzlich findet man viele Videos mit Grundlagen und Anleitungen zum Erlernen des CFD-Handels und eine umfangreiche Wissens-Datenbank. Die moderne Webseite des Brokers hat über 20 Sprachen zur Auswahl. Als Tradingplattform kann man den Metratrader 4 verwenden oder die eigene Plattform, die schon als Best Trading Plattform ausgezeichnet wurde. Capital.com wurde sogar schon zum Most Innovative Broker gewählt. Der Broker gilt als anfängerfreundlich, Einsteiger können sich ohne versteckte Kosten mit dem CFD-Handel vertraut machen. Der Fokus liegt nicht unbedingt auf dem Handel mit Kryptowährungen. Bekanntere Währungen wie Bitcoin, Litecoin oder Etherum kann man natürlich handeln. Nur exotische Kryptos findet man hier nicht. Coins können über die Plattform nicht erworben oder verwaltet werden.

Anzeige*
Capital.com

Capital.com ist ein noch junger global agierender CFD Broker, der sich relativ schnell etabliert hat. Innovation und Professionalität zählen zu den Stärken dieses Brokers. Dies beweist u.a. die moderne, KI-basierende, preisgekrönte Handelsplattform. Die Regulierung durch mehrere Behörden garantieren Seriosität und eine hohe Sicherheit. Produkte, Service und Preise sind absolut konkurrenzfähig im Vergleich zu anderen Brokern. Capital.com ist definitiv eine Empfehlung, sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Profis.

Capital.com Vorteile

  • kostenloses Demo Konto kostenloses Demo Konto
  • reguliert und lizenziert reguliert und lizenziert
  • Konto ab 20 Euro bei Einzahlung mit Kreditkarte Konto ab 20 Euro bei Einzahlung mit Kreditkarte
  • enge Spreads und niedrige Kommissionen enge Spreads und niedrige Kommissionen
  • kostenlose Ein- und Auszahlungen kostenlose Ein- und Auszahlungen
  • freundlicher und kompetenter 24/7 Kundensupport freundlicher und kompetenter 24/7 Kundensupport
  • Metatrader 4, preisgekrönte CFD-Trading Plattform Metatrader 4, preisgekrönte CFD-Trading Plattform
  • über 6100 Assets über 6100 Assets
  • gut geeignet für Einsteiger gut geeignet für Einsteiger
Anzeige*
Capital.com

Trading Konto und Demo Konto

Die Eröffnung eines Kontos ist relativ einfach. Für die Registrierung füllt man zuerst ein Formular aus wo man seine Adressdaten eingibt und das Kennwort festlegt. Wie bei Registrierungen üblich erhält man dann ein Email um die Anmeldung zu bestätigen. Jetzt kann man sich mit den angelegten Daten einloggen. Um die erste Einzahlung vorzunehmen, muss man noch die Identität und Adresse verifizieren. Dazu lädt man eine Kopie des Ausweises oder Führerscheins hoch und einen Adressnachweis anhand einer Rechnung oder eines Kontoauszugs. Dies sollte man innerhalb 2 Wochen erledigen, sonst wird das Konto wieder gelöscht. Nach erfolgreicher Verifizierung ist das Konto aktiv und man die erste Einzahlung vornehmen.

Natürlich kann man bei Capital.com auch ein kostenloses Demo Konto testen. Auch hier füllt man das Registrierungsformular aus und bestätigt seine Email-Adresse. Eine weitere Verifizierung ist nicht erforderlich. Nun kann man das Demo Konto mit einem virtuellen Guthaben von 10.000 Euro testen. Demo Konto und Handelskonto kann man parallel betreiben. Das gewünschte Konto kann man mit einem Mausklick auswählen.

Ein kleiner Vorteil zu vielen andern Brokern ist, das es bei Capital.com keine Inaktivitätsgebühr gibt. Auch die Nachschusspflicht entfällt. Die Nachschusspflicht ist für den CFD-Handel seit 2017 in Deutschland nicht mehr zugelassen. Lediglich eine Übernacht-Gebühr fällt an, wenn eine Position über Nacht gehalten wird. Auch hier gibt es einen Unterschied zu andern Brokern. Die Grundlage der Übernacht-Gebühr bezieht sich auf die angebotene Hebelwirkung und nicht auf den Gesamtwert der Position.

Capital.com CFD-Trading Plattform

Als Trading Plattform stellt Capital.com eine eigens entwickelte webbasierte Plattform zur Verfügung. Die Plattform wurde speziell für den CFD-Handel optimiert und wurde auch schon als beste Trading Plattform ausgezeichnet. Außerdem die CFD-Plattformen von Capital.com zu 100% den Vorschriften der ESMA (Europäische Sicherheits- und Marktbehörde). Zusätzliche Sicherheit bietet die optionale 2 Faktor Authentifizierung. Ähnlich wie beim Online Banking bekommt man das Kennwort bei jeder Anmeldung separat geschickt.

Die Plattform ist sehr übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich und lässt sich relativ leicht bedienen. Verschiedene Chart Typen, 75 Indikatoren und viele Tools kann man für die Chartanalyse verwenden. Auch ein Demo Konto ist integriert.

Auch für mobile Trading gibt es eine komfortable App, mit Zugang zu über 6100 Märkten, inklusive Aktien, Indizes, Rohstoffe, Devisen und Kryptowährungen. Auch die App ist mit vielen CFD-optimierten Funktionen und Tools ausgestattet. Viele Kunden von Capital.com traden mit der preisgekrönten mobile App. Die Spreads sind sehr niedrig und es fallen keine weiteren Provisionen oder versteckte Kosten an. Die mobile App kann man im App Store oder bei Google Play downloaden (iOS oder Android ). Handeln Sie mit der modernen, KI-basierten Trading App von Capital.com !

Regulierung

Durch die internationale Ausrichtung wird Capital.com mehrfach reguliert. Die Capital.com Goup betreibt Filialen in Großbritannien, Zypern und Australien. Somit wird Capital.com in Großbritannien durch die FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) reguliert, in Zypern durch die CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) und in Australien durch die ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission). Aufgrund dieser Regulierungen kann man definitiv davon ausgehen, dass dieser Broker zuverlässig ist. Firmengelder und Kundengelder müssen getrennt verwaltet werden und es gibt eine gesetzliche Einlagensicherung bis zu 20.000 Euro für jedes Kundenkonto.

Die verschiedenen Regulierungen beinhalten auch ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit. Die Verbindung zur Handelsplattform kann durch die zwei Faktor Authentifizierung zusätzlich gesichert werden. Die Webseite des Brokers ist mit einem hochwertigen SSL-Zertifikat geschützt. Durch die SSL-Verschlüsselung ist es für Dritte nicht möglich Daten und Informationen auszulesen. Es wird auch empfohlen die eigenen Zugänge und Kennwörter nicht auf dem gleichen Computer zu speichern.

Lizenz- und Registrierungsnummern:

  • Großbritannien Großbritannien: FCA, Registrierungsnummer: 793714
  • Zypern Zypern: CySEC, Lizenznummer: 319/17
  • Australien Australien: ASIC, Registrierungsnummer: AFSL 513393
  • Belarus Minsk: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, Registrierungsnummer: 193225654
Anzeige*
Capital.com

Zahlungsmethoden

Für Ein- und Auszahlungen hat man einige Möglichkeiten. Man kann per Banküberweisung oder mit Kreditkarten wie Visa oder Mastercard einzahlen. Auch Zahlungen mit E-Wallets werden akzeptiert. Bei Kreditkarten ist die Mindesteinlage nur 20 Euro, Überweisungen sind ab 250 Euro möglich. Der Betrag steht sofort zur Verfügung bzw. nach ca. 2 Werktagen, je nachdem welche Methode man benutzt. Ein- und Auszahlungen sind grundsätzlich kostenlos, ohne weitere Gebühren.

  • Banküberweisung
  • Sofort
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • E-Wallets

Mastercard.png Visa Skrillneteller

Die wichtigsten Spreads

  • EUR/USD: 0.00006
  • US100: 1.0
  • DE40: 1.0
  • BTC/USD: 100.00
  • ETH/USD: 7.00
  • Gold: 0.18
  • Silber: 0.020
  • Oil-Crude: 0.02
  • AMD: 0.05
  • Nvidia: 0.12

BitcoinEthereum

Capital.com Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% Capital.com Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 03.06.2022
  • Kundensupport: 100% Capital.com Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% Capital.com Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% Capital.com Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% Capital.com Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Den CFD Broker Capital.com haben wir erst vor kurzem auf unserem Portal aufgenommen. Schon bei den Recherchen stellten wir schnell fest, dass Capital.com in kurzer Zeit zu einem global Player beim CFD Handel geworden ist. Viele Innovationen, wie eine KI-basierte Handelsplattform zeichnen den Broker aus. Auch die Gebühren und die Auswahl an handelbaren Instrumenten überzeugen. Mit Kreditkarte kann man ein Konto bereits ab 20 Euro eröffnen. Der Kontakt bisher mit dem Kundensupport war immer sehr gut. Capital.com wirkt sehr professionell und weiß worauf es ankommt. Der Broker zählt auf jeden Fall zu den empfehlenswerten CFD Brokern.

Bewerten Sie Capital.com

Capital.com bewerten
* Anzeige
Capital.com
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 6 + 9 =
 
>> zum CFD Broker Vergleich