Forex Broker Comparison

SimpleFX experiencesSimpleFX experiences

  • percent: 0% SimpleFX experiences
  • reviews together: 0
  • positive: 0
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 0% SimpleFX customer support
  • fees: 0% SimpleFX fees
  • trading platform: 0% SimpleFX tradingplatform
  • minimum deposit: 0% SimpleFX minimum deposit

Krypto CFD Broker SimpleFX

Cryptocurrency broker SimpleFX has two main offices, in Saint Vincent and in the Grenadines (Caribbean). SimpleFX is not regulated by any European authority, which allows more options, especially for crypto trading. Among other things, this enables anonymous account management. No address information is required and deposits and withdrawals can be made anonymously with a crypto wallet. The account management is in different Cryptocurrencies possible. Cryptos can be traded 24/7, including weekends, with a maximum leverage of 1:1000. Although SimpleFX is not regulated in the EU is still a reputable online broker who attaches great importance to security and service. There is no obligation to make additional payments, company funds and Client funds are held in segregated accounts. The optional two-factor authentication offers additional security. Also there is no limit for that minimum deposit. There are also no fees for payments with cryptos. You can use the Metatrader 4 as a trading platform or you can use the Optimized web platform also available as a mobile app (iOS and Android). The trading platform is very user-friendly and has been improved in recent Awarded as the best crypto trading platform for years. Customer support can be contacted 24/7 via live chat. Another plus is that SimpleFX is a pure ECN broker. The courses are generated transparently by demand and supply. Conflicts between broker and tader are excluded. With crypto trading, the only fees are variable spreads.

SimpleFX is a reputable and reliable broker with high security standards. The fact that SimpleFX is not regulated in the EU offers some advantages. An anonymous account is therefore possible and the award-winning web platform is also optimized for crypto trading. Payments with cryptos are free of charge and there is no minimum deposit. SimpleFX is an innovative modern offshore broker specializing in crypto CFD trading.

SimpleFX

Demo account und live account

You can test the SimpleFX web trader without registering. You simply close the login window and you are on the trading platform interface. You cannot place orders because there is no virtual credit available here, but you can familiarize yourself with the interface.

sign up

If you want to use the full functions of the demo account, you only have to register with your email address and password. All functions are already available. A live account with Bitcoin as currency and 2 demo accounts with Bitcoin and USD are created. The virtual balance at the beginning is 4000 USD or 0.2 BTC. More demo or live accounts can be added. Demo accounts do not have an expiry date. Virtual credit can be topped up as desired and a max. Leverage of up to 1:1000 can be set per account.

➔ Webtrading platform

SimpleFX webtrader

➔ Account Settings and Choices

account settings

Metatrader 4 and Expert Advisor

If you prefer the Metatrader for trading, you can use the Metatrader 4. Autotrading (Expert Advisor) is also possible with the Metatrader 4. and one can use the popular tools and signals.

Metatrader 4

SimpleFX

Deposits and Withdrawals

Since SimpleFX specializes in crypto trading, you can choose between many cryptocurrencies. When making payments with cryptos, there are basically no charges Fees and the amount is available in minutes. You don’t have to pay attention to a minimum deposit here either. And of course the anonymity remains guaranteed with this type of payment.

Bitcoin deposit

Here is an overview of the most important accepted cryptos:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Bitcoin lightning network
  • Dash
  • Dogecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Monero

Set order

Placing orders is relatively easy. You only have to click on a product and the order window opens. Here you can get all the required Make settings such as Stop Loss or Take Profit. The position then appears in the main window and can still be modified or closed.

set order

Tradable markets

Here is an overview of the instruments that can be traded at SimpleFX:

  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Forex pairs
  • Cash Indices
  • Raw materials
  • Precious metals
  • Shares (DE, JP, US, BR, FR, SE, TR, UK)
SimpleFX

SimpleFX advantages

  • demo account Demo account
  • 60 Forex pairs 60 Forex pairs
  • Spreads from 0.1 Spreads from 0.1
  • award-winning trading platform mehrfach ausgezeichnete Handelsplattform
  • Metatrader 4, Expert Advisor Metatrader 4, Expert Advisor
  • anonymous account management Anonymous account management
  • many cryptos for payments many cryptos for payments
  • 24/7/365 trade 24/7/365 trade
  • ECN-Broker ECN-Broker
  • no minimum deposit no minimum deposit
  • max. leverage: 1:1000 max. leverage: 1:1000
  • bonus for deposits Bonus for deposits

SimpleFX experiences and reviews

➔ together: 100% SimpleFX experiences
review von: Admin date: 09.06.2022
  • customer support: 100% customer support
  • fees: 100% fees
  • trading platform: 100% trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% minimum deposit
Bewertung No rating yet. Be the first !

Rate SimpleFX

rate SimpleFX
SimpleFX
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 13 + 5 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

SimpleFX ErfahrungenSimpleFX Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 0% SimpleFX Erfahrungen
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 0
  • Positiv: 0
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 0% SimpleFX Kundesupport
  • Gebühren: 0% SimpleFX Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 0% SimpleFX Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 0% SimpleFX Mindesteinzahlung

Krypto CFD Broker SimpleFX

Der auf Kryptowährungen spezialisierte Broker SimpleFX hat zwei Hauptniederlassungen, in Saint Vincent und in Grenadinen (Karibik). SimpleFX wird von keiner europäischen Behörde reguliert, was gerade für den Kryptohandel mehr Optionen zulässt. Diese ermöglicht unter anderem eine anonyme Kontoführung. Es sind keine Adressinformationen erforderlich und Ein- und Auszahlungen kann man anonym mit einem Krypto Wallet durchführen. Die Kontoführung ist in verschiedenen Kryptowährungen möglich. Kryptos können rund um die Uhr, auch am Wochenende , mit einem max. Hebel von 1:1000 gehandelt werden. Obwohl SimpleFX nicht in der EU reguliert wird, handelt es sich dennoch um einen seriösen online Broker, der großen Wert auf Sicherheit und Service legt. Es gibt keine Nachschusspflicht, Firmengelder und Kundengelder werden auf getrennten Konten verwahrt. Weitere Sicherheit bietet die optionale Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Auch gibt es kein Limit für die Mindesteinzahlung. Gebühren fallen bei Zahlungen mit Kryptos auch keine an. Als Handelsplattform kann man den Metatrader 4 benutzen oder man verwendet die optimierte Webplattform, die auch als mobile App (iOS und Android) erhältlich ist. Die Handelsplattform ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und wurde in den letzten Jahren schon mehrfach als die beste Krypto-Trading-Plattform ausgezeichnet. Den Kundensupport kann man 24/7 per Live-Chat kontaktieren. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist, das SimpleFX ein reiner ECN-Broker ist. Die Kurse werden so durch Nachfrage und Angebot transparent generiert. Konflikte zwischen Broker und Tader sind ausgeschlossen. Beim Kryptohandel fallen somit als einzige Gebühren variable Spreads an.

SimpleFX ist ein seriöser und zuverlässiger Broker mit hohen Sicherheitsstandards. Dadurch dass SimpleFX nicht in der EU reguliert ist bieten sich einige Vorteile. Ein anonymes Konto ist dadurch möglich und auch die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Webplattform ist für den Kryptohandel optimiert. Zahlungen mit Kryptos sind gebührenfrei und es gibt keine Mindesteinzahlung. SimpleFX ist ein innovativer, moderner offshore Broker, der auf den CFD-Handel mit Kryptos spezialisiert ist.

* Anzeige
SimpleFX

Demo Konto und Live Konto

Den Webtrader von SimpleFX kann man ganz ohne Anmeldung testen. Man schließt einfach das Anmelde-Fenster und schon ist man auf der Oberfläche der Tradingplattform. Man kann keine Orders einstellen, weil hier kein virtuelles Guthaben zur Verfügung steht, aber man kann sich schon mal mit der Oberfläche vertraut machen.

Konto Anmeldung

Möchte man die vollen Funktionen des Demo Accounts benutzen, muss man sich nur kurz mit Email-Adresse und Passwort registrieren. Schon stehen alle Funktionen bereit. Es wird ein Live-Konto mit Bitcoin als Währung und ein 2 Demo-Kontos mit Bitcoin und USD angelegt. Das virtuelle Guthaben zu Beginn beträgt 4000 USD bzw. 0.2 BTC. Weitere Demo- oder Live-Konten können hinzugefügt werden. Demo-Kontos haben kein Ablaufdatum. Virtuelles Guthaben kann beliebig aufgeladen werden sowie ein max. Hebel von bis zu 1:1000 ist pro Konto einstellbar.

➔ Webtrading Plattform

SimpleFX Webtrader

➔ Kontoeinstellungen und Auswahl

Kontoeinstellungen

Metatrader 4 und Expert Advisor

Wer zum Traden den Metatrader bevorzugt, kann auf den Metatrader 4 zurückgreifen. Mit dem Metatrader 4 ist auch Autotrading (Expert Advisor) möglich. Und man kann die beliebten Tools und Signale verwenden.

Metatrader 4

* Anzeige
SimpleFX

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Da SimpleFX auf den Kryptohandel spezialisiert ist, kann man zwischen vielen Kryptowährungen wählen. Beim Zahlungsverkehr mit Kryptos fallen grundsätzlich keine Gebühren an und der Betrag ist in wenigen Minuten verfügbar. Auch auf eine Mindesteinzahlung muss man hier nicht achten. Und natürlich bleibt die Anonymität bei dieser Art von Zahlungen gewährleistet.

Bitcoin Einzahlung

Hier eine Übersicht der wichtigsten akzeptierten Kryptos:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Bitcoin lightning network
  • Dash
  • Dogecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Monero

Order einstellen

Das Einstellen von Orders ist relativ einfach. Man muss nur ein Produkt anklicken und schon öffnet sich das Order Fenster. Hier kann man alle erforderlichen Einstellungen, wie Stopp Loss oder Take Profit vornehmen. Die Position erscheint dann im Hauptfenster und kann noch modifiziert oder geschlossen werden.

Order einstellen

Handelbare Märkte

Hier eine Übersicht der Instrumente, die bei SimpleFX gehandelt werden können:

  • Kryptowährungen
  • Devisenpaare
  • Cash Indizes
  • Rohstoffe
  • Edelmetalle
  • Aktien (DE, JP, US, BR, FR, SE, TR, UK)
* Anzeige
SimpleFX

SimpleFX Vorteile

  • Demo Konto Demo Konto
  • 60 Währungspaare 60 Währungspaare
  • Spreads ab 0.1 Spreads ab 0.1
  • mehrfach ausgezeichnete Handelsplattform mehrfach ausgezeichnete Handelsplattform
  • Metatrader 4, Expert Advisor Metatrader 4, Expert Advisor
  • anonyme Kontoführung anonyme Kontoführung
  • viele Kryptos für Zahlungen viele Kryptos für Zahlungen
  • 24/7/365 Handel 24/7/365 Handel
  • ECN-Broker ECN-Broker
  • Keine Mindesteinzahlung Keine Mindesteinzahlung
  • max. Hebel: 1:1000 max. Hebel: 1:1000
  • Bonus für Einzahlungen Bonus für Einzahlungen

SimpleFX Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% SimpleFX Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 09.06.2022
  • Kundensupport: 100% SimpleFX Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% SimpleFX Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% SimpleFX Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% SimpleFX Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Noch keine Bewertung. Seien Sie der Erste !

Bewerten Sie SimpleFX

SimpleFX bewerten
* Anzeige
SimpleFX
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 12 + 2 =
 
>> zum Krypto Broker Vergleich