Forex Broker Comparison

Libertex experiencesLibertex experiences

  • percent: 100% reviews
  • reviews together: 1
  • positive: 1
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 100% Libertex customer support
  • fees: 100% Libertex fees
  • trading platform: 100% Libertex trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% Libertex minimum deposit
CFD Broker Libertex to the broker * to the ratings
70.8% of private accounts lose money when trading CFDs.

CFD broker Libertex

The CFD and stock broker Libertex is a member of the Libertex Group, which was founded in 1997. Libertex's headquarters are located in Limassol, Cyprus. Thus, the broker is regulated by the CySEC. This regulation alone shows that Libertex is a reputable broker. With 2.2 million customers using the Libertex platform in various countries, Libertex is one of the largest brokers and is also well represented in Germany. The broker has already received several awards. With more than 250 tradable assets the offer is relatively large. CFDs can be traded for the following markets and products: Forex FX, Stocks, Cryptos, Indices, Commodities, ETFs. Over 40 Crypto CFDs are available where you can also find rare CFDs for currencies. The minimum for the first deposit is only 100 euros. Of course, a free demo account is also available, which you can reset as often as you like can. Maximum leverage starts at 1:2 on crypto CFDs and goes up to 1:30 on large currency CFDs. Spreads on all markets are relatively tight. As a trading platform you can use the use well-known Metatrader 4 or Metatrader 5. A web platform or the LibertexApp are also available. A good broker also includes competent and friendly customer service. The German-speaking support can be reached Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., CET. Inquiries are processed via email, telephone or live chat. Also the training opportunities at Libertex are worth mentioning. There is an extensive knowledge base and numerous videos. Suitable for both beginners and experienced traders. The only thing to note is that after 180 days an inactivity fee may apply.
Libertex
to the broker *
70.8% of private accounts lose money when trading CFDs.
In summary, Libertex is a renowned broker that is represented in many countries and has many years of experience. Many markets for CFD trading, especially the CFDs offered for cryptocurrencies are impressive. A diverse trading platform and competitive fees complete the offer. For the CFD trading, this broker is definitely a recommendation.

Libertex live account and demo account

At Libertex you can also test the trading platform in advance with a demo account. You can easily open a demo account with a registration. 50,000 euros virtual Then you have money. The demo account is suitable for both beginners and experienced traders to test strategies. A special feature of the Libertex demo account is that you can use it at any time can reset. The history is then deleted and the virtual credit is reset to 50,000 euros. Thus, strategies can be tested arbitrarily and if the virtual money used up, simply reset the account. Additional verification is required to open a live account. You can then easily choose between Switch live account and demo account.
Libertex

Trading platforms

In addition to Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, there is also the Libertex web platform and the Libertex Mobile App. The web platform is offered in 10 languages ​​and offers the trader a good overview. It is also good for beginners that you can assess the risk of new orders. The news and analysis area of ​​the platform is very well done. For each asset is a detailed Chart analysis possible with many indicators and tools. The user-friendly design is another plus. Orders can be placed from 20 euros, whereby the fees can be clearly seen. The tried and tested Metatrader 4.5 is also available, with which automated trading is also possible. Available for desktop or mobile. The Libertex app can be installed on Android or iOs. The app offers the same functions as the desktop version.

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5Apple WindowsAndroid

Trade CFDs on cryptocurrencies

There are over 40 CFDs on cryptocurrencies to choose from. Among them you will also find exotic crypto CFDs. When you trade CFDs on a cryptocurrency, you do not acquire coins, but you only speculate on a rising or falling price. Thus, no wallet is required. In addition, you can use a leverage of 1:2. CFDs on cryptos you can Trade with the usual trading platforms, no special software is required. Libertex is a popular broker for trading CFDs on cryptocurrencies.

Libertex is currently offering a new model for CFD crypto trading, with no additional commission fees. The swap for overnight positions is 0% and there is no commission for deposits either.

Here is an overview of the most important CFDs on cryptocurrencies:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Bitcoin Gold
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • XRP
  • IOTA
  • NEO

BitcoinLitecoinEthereumBitcoinCash

deposits and withdrawals

Several payment methods are available at Libertex: Credit card, Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Skrill, Neteller, Giropay, bank transfer, etc. Depending on the method, deposits are available after just a few minutes available. You can pay out by credit card, Neteller, Skrill, Paypal or SEPA transfer. If you want to pay out to a debit or credit card, this can take 1-5 working days and there is a fee of 1 euro accrues. A bank transfer can take 3-5 days, with a fee of 0.5%, min 2 euros, max 10 euros. Paying out with PayPal or Skrill is free of charge and takes place within 24 hours. A Neteller withdrawal is also made within 24 hours, with a fee of 1%.

Mastercard.png Visa SkrillnetellerPaypal

Libertex

Regulation

Regulation is a crucial factor when choosing a broker. Libertex is a trading name of Indication Investments Ltd registered in Cyprus with the CySEC with license number: 164/12. The CySEC has a good reputation and speaks for the seriousness of the broker. The separate custody of customer funds is thus guaranteed. Of course, the website is also SSL encrypted.

Obligation to make additional payments

There is no obligation to make additional payments at Libertex either.

Libertex advantages

  • 100 Euro minimum deposit 100 Euro minimum deposit
  • free demo account free demo account
  • over 250 CFDs over 250 CFDs
  • regulation by CySec Regulation by CySec
  • MT4, MT5, Libertex Webtrader, Libertex App MT4, MT5,  Libertex Webtrader, Libertex App
  • many crypto CFDs many crypto CFDs
  • low Spreads low Spreads
  • years of experience years of experience

Libertex experiences and reviews

➔ together: 100% Libertex reviews
review from: Admin date: 19.04.2022
  • customer support: 100% Libertex customer support
  • fees: 100% Libertex fees
  • trading platform: 100% Libertex trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% Libertex minimum deposit
Bewertung Again and again I look for good brokers on the Internet, which I can still compare in our comparison could record. The CFD broker Libertex caught my eye. Libertex is often rated very well. This broker has years of experience and has grown on specialized in CFD trading. The selection of CFD products is very extensive, especially in the crypto area you can trade many CFDs. Also the fees for crypto CFDs have been minimized. You can also choose between several trading platforms. You can use the well-known Metatrader 4 or 5 or you can trade with the own platform of Libertex. I mostly trade with the Metatrader 5. The regulation by the CySEC is another plus point. The contact so far with the German-speaking support was also always good. If you are looking for a good, reputable CFD broker, Libertex is definitely on the short list.

Rate Libertex

rate Libertex
CFD broker Libertex
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 1 + 3 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

Libertex ErfahrungenLibertex Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 100% Bewertung
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 1
  • Positiv: 1
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 100% Libertex Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% Libertex Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% Libertex Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% Libertex Mindesteinzahlung
CFD Broker Libertex zum Broker * zu den Bewertungen
70.8% der privaten Konten verlieren Geld beim CFD-Handel.

CFD Broker Libertex

Der CFD und Aktien Broker Libertex ist ein Mitglied der Libertex Group, die 1997 gegründet wurde. Der Hauptsitz von Libertex befindet sich in Limassol , Zypern. Somit wird der Broker von der CySEC reguliert. Alleine diese Regulierung zeigt, dass Libertex ein seriöser Broker ist. Mit 2.2 Millionen Kunden, die die Libertex Plattform in verschiedenen Ländern verwenden, gehört Libertex zu den größten Brokern und ist auch in Deutschland gut vertreten. Der Broker wurde schon mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Mit mehr als 250 handelbaren Vermögenswerten ist das Angebot relativ groß. Für folgende Märkte und Produkte können CFDs gehandelt werden: Forex-Devisen, Aktien, Kryptos, Indices, Rohstoffe, ETFs.Über 40 Krypto CFDs sind verfügbar, wo man auch seltene CFDs für Währungen findet. Das Minimum für die erste Einzahlung ist nur 100 Euro. Natürlich steht auch ein kostenloses Demo Konto zur Verfügung, welches man beliebig oft zurücksetzen kann. Der maximale Hebel beginnt mit 1:2 bei Krypto CFDs und geht bis 1:30 bei großen Währungs CFDs. Die Spreads bei allen Märkten sind relativ eng. Als Handelsplattform kann man die bekannten Metatrader 4 oder Metatrader 5 verwenden. Auch eine Web-Plattform oder die LibertexApp stehen bereit. Zu einem guten Broker gehört auch ein kompetenter und freundlicher Kundenservice. Den deutschsprachigen Support erreicht man Montag bis Freitag von 8 – 18 Uhr, CET. Anfragen werden per Email, Telefon oder Live-Chat bearbeitet. Auch die Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten bei Libertex sind erwähnenswert. Es gibt eine umfangreiche Wissensdatenbank und zahlreiche Videos. Für Einsteiger als auch für erfahrene Trader geeignet. Zu beachten gibt es lediglich, dass nach 180 Tagen eine Inaktivitätsgebühr anfallen kann.
Anzeige*
Libertex
zum Broker *
70.8% der privaten Konten verlieren Geld beim CFD-Handel.
Zusammengefasst handelt es sich bei Libertex um einen renommierten Broker, der in vielen Ländern vertreten ist und über langjährige Erfahrung verfügt. Viele Märkte für den CFD-Handel, speziell die angebotenen CFDs für Kryptowährungen sind beeindruckend. Eine vielfältige Handelsplattform und konkurrenzfähige Gebühren runden das Angebot ab. Für den CFD-Handel ist dieser Broker definitiv eine Empfehlung.

Libertex Konto und Demo Konto

Auch bei Libertex kann man die Handelsplattform vorab mit einem Demo Konto testen. Ein Demo Konto kann man unkompliziert mit einer Anmeldung eröffnen. 50.000 Euro virtuelles Geld hat man dann zur Verfügung. Das Demo Konto eignet sich für Einsteiger und auch erfahrene Trader, um Strategien zu testen. Eine Besonderheit des Libertex Demo Kontos ist, dass man es jederzeit zurücksetzen kann. Der Verlauf wird dann gelöscht und das virtuelle Guthaben wird wieder auf 50.000 Euro zurück gesetzt. Somit kann man Strategien beliebig testen und wenn das virtuelle Geld verbraucht ist, setzt man das Konto einfach zurück. Für die Eröffnung eines Live-Kontos ist noch eine zusätzliche Verifizierung erforderlich. Man kann dann sehr einfach zwischen Live-Konto und Demo Konto wechseln.
Anzeige*
Libertex

Handelsplattformen

Neben dem Metatrader 4 und Metatrader 5 gibt es noch die Libertex Webplattform sowie die Libertex Mobile App. Die Webplattform wird in 10 Sprachen angeboten und bietet dem Trader eine gute Übersicht. Gut für Anfänger ist auch, dass man das Risiko bei neuen Orders gut einschätzen kann. Der News- und Analyse Bereich der Plattform ist sehr gut gelungen. Für jedes Asset ist eine ausführliche Chartanalyse mit vielen Indikatoren und Tools möglich. Das benutzerfreundliche Design ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Orders kann man ab 20 Euro einstellen, wobei ,man die Gebühren gut erkennen kann. Auch die bewährten Metatrader 4,5 stehen zur Verfügung, womit auch automatisierter Handel möglich ist. Für Desktop oder mobile verfügbar. Die Libertex App kann man sich auf Android oder iOs installieren. Die App bietet die gleichen Funktionen wie die Destkop Version.

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5Apple WindowsAndroid

CFDs auf Kryptowährungen handeln

Über 40 CFDs auf Kryptowährungen stehen zur Auswahl. Darunter findet man auch exotische Krypto CFDs. Wenn man CFDs auf eine Kryptowährung handelt, erwirbt man keine Coins, sondern man spekuliert lediglich auf einen steigenden oder fallenden Kurs. Somit ist auch kein Wallet erforderlich. Zusätzlich kann man einen Hebel von 1:2 einsetzen. CFDs auf Kryptos kann man mit den üblichen Tradingplattformen handeln, es ist keine spezielle Software erforderlich. Libertex ist ein beliebter Broker für den Handel mit CFDs auf Kryptowährungen.

Derzeit bietet Libertex ein neues Modell für den CFD Kryptohandel an, ohne weitere Kommissionsgebühren. Der Swap für Overnight Positionen ist bei 0% und auch für Einlagen fällt keine Provision an.

Hier eine Übersicht der wichtigsten CFDs auf Kryptowährungen:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Bitcoin Gold
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • XRP
  • IOTA
  • NEO

BitcoinLitecoinEthereumBitcoinCash

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen

Bei Libertex stehen einige Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung: Kreditkarte, Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Skrill, Neteller, Giropay, Banküberweisung, u.a. Einzahlungen stehen je nach Methode schon nach wenigen Minuten zur Verfügung. Auszahlen kann man mit Kreditkarte, Neteller, Skrill, Paypal oder SEPA-Überweisung. Möchte man auf eine Debit- oder Kreditkarte auszahlen, kann dies 1-5 Werktage dauern und 1 Euro Gebühr fällt an. Eine Banküberweisung kann 3-5 Tage dauern, mit einer Gebühr von 0,5%, min. 2 Euro, max. 10 Euro. Die Auszahlung mit Paypal oder Skrill ist gebührenfrei und erfolgt innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Eine Neteller Auszahlung erfolgt auch innerhalb 24 Stunden, wobei die Gebühr 1% beträgt.

Mastercard.png Visa SkrillnetellerPaypal

Anzeige*
Libertex

Regulierung

Die Regulierung ist ein entscheidender Faktor bei der Brokerwahl. Libertex ist ein Handelsname der Indication Investments Ltd mit einer Eintragung in Zypern bei der CySEC mit der Lizenz Nummer: 164/12. Die CySEC hat einen guten Ruf und spricht für die Seriosität des Brokers. Die getrennte Verwahrung der Kundengelder ist somit gewährleistet. Selbstverständlich ist die Webseite auch SSL verschlüsselt.

Nachschusspflicht

Auch bei Libertex gibt es keine Nachschusspflicht.

Libertex Vorteile

  • 100 Euro Mindesteinzahlung 100 Euro Mindesteinzahlung
  • kostenloses Demo Konto kostenloses Demo Konto
  • über 250 CFDs über 250 CFDs
  • Regulierung durch CySec Regulierung durch CySec
  • MT4, MT5, Libertex Webtrader, Libertex App MT4, MT5,  Libertex Webtrader, Libertex App
  • viele Krypto CFDs viele Krypto CFDs
  • enge Spreads enge Spreads
  • langjährige Erfahrung langjährige Erfahrung

Libertex Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% Libertex Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 19.04.2022
  • Kundensupport: 100% Libertex Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% Libertex Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% Libertex Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% Libertex Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Immer wieder suche ich im Internet nach guten Brokern, die ich in unserem Vergleich noch aufnehmen könnte. Dabei ist mir der CFD Broker Libertex aufgefallen. Libertex wird oft sehr gut bewertet. Dieser Broker hat eine langjährige Erfahrung und hat sich auf den CFD Handel spezialisiert. Die Auswahl an CFD Produkten ist sehr umfangreich, vor allem im Kryptobereich kann man viele CFDs handeln. Auch die Gebühren für Krypto CFDs wurden minimiert. Außerdem kann man zwischen mehreren Handelsplattformen wählen. Man kann die bekannten Metatrader 4 oder 5 verwenden oder man tradet mit der eigenen Plattform von Libertex. Ich handle meistens mit dem Metatrader 5. Die Regulierung durch die CySEC ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Der Kontakt bisher mit dem deutschsprachigen Support war auch immer gut. Wenn man einen guten, seriösen CFD Broker sucht, kommt Libertex auf jeden Fall in die engere Wahl.

Bewerten Sie Libertex

Libertex bewerten
CFD Broker Libertex
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 12 + 14 =
 
>> zum CFD Broker Vergleich