Forex Broker Comparison

Binance.com | the world's largest crypto exchange

Binance.com is the largest crypto exchange where over 600 cryptocurrencies can be traded and exchanged and is becoming increasingly popular. Furthermore, Binance has its own cryptocurrency, the Binance Coin (BNB). The Binance Coin is extremely successful and has the third largest market capitalization after Bitcoin and Ethereum. The price development of the Binance Coin also went up rapidly. In 2021 alone, the price has increased more than 15 times. In the first few years (2017-2020), the rate ranged from around $10-30. Highs of over $600 were reached in 2021 and 2022. Binance Coin (BNB) is an interesting investment for traders who specialize in cryptos. To purchase and trade the BNB, you need a wallet. There are several providers for this. The best known are the online broker eToro or you can use the online wallet from Binance.com. Binance Coin technology is based on Ethereum. There are now numerous providers for a BNB wallet. We recommend opening a wallet with Binance itself or with the broker eToro. There are no registration fees and the spreads are very low. You can still use Exodus or Atomic as a wallet. You can download it as a desktop version or as an app for your smartphone. You can purchase the BNB at Binance.com and then move it to the respective wallet.

Advertisement*
Binance.com
to Binance.com *

eToro Wallet

The broker eToro specializes in trading CFDs and cryptos. You can trade over 100 cryptocurrencies via the secure wallet. The registration and buying BNB are straightforward. Etoro is regulated by a European authority and has the appropriate financial licenses. For deposit numerous options are available. German-speaking customer support is also included with eToro. Trading at eToro is exclusively about CFDs. This means that sending or receiving BNB is not possible. With CFD trading, you only speculate on the price development of a Cryptocurrency but does not acquire physical coins. The security level at eToro is also very high to protect against hack attacks etc. to protect. Only a hardware wallet is even more secure because it is always online. eToro also offers a demo account to get acquainted with crypto trading.

Advertisement*
eToro

Binance Coin (BNB) and Wallet

The Binance Coin is not a classic cryptocurrency, but this can make it interesting for investors. At the platform of Binance can occasionally experience security problems, with the platform from eToro or another well-known online broker being a little more secure offers. There are even CFD brokers where you can only trade crypto CFDs. Here you can use a crypto wallet like Bitcoin or Etherum deposit and withdraw and even remain anonymous if you wish. The Binance Wallet is available for desktops and as a mobile version, which allows you to use many Send and receive or exchange cryptocurrencies. Although the Binance Coin is based on Ethereum, the transaction fees are about 20 times cheaper than at Ehereum. If you would also like to benefit from the booming crypto market, the Binance Coin is definitely an interesting investment. You only need it a wallet at Binance.com or an online broker.

Rate Binance.com

Binance.com bewerten
Binance.com
Name:
Email:
((will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 8 + 15 =
 
>> Crypto Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

Binance.com | die weltweit größte Kryptobörse

Binance.com ist die größte Kryptobörse, an der über 600 Kryptowährungen gehandelt und getauscht werden können und erfreut sich immer größerer Beliebtheit. Des weiteren verfügt Binance über eine eigene Kryptowährung, den Binance Coin (BNB). Der Binance Coin ist extrem erfolgreich und hat nach Bitcoin und Ethereum die drittgrößte Marktkapitalisierung. Auch die Kursentwicklung des Binance Coins ging rasant nach oben. Allein im Jahr 2021 ist der Kurs um mehr als das 15fache gestiegen. In den ersten Jahren (2017-2020) bewegte sich der Kurs von ca. 10-30 Dollar. 2021 und 2022 wurden Höchststände von über 600 $ erreicht. Für Trader, die sich auf Kryptos spezialisiert haben, ist der Binance Coin (BNB) eine interessante Investition. Um den BNB zu erwerben und zu Traden, benötigt man ein Wallet. Hierzu gibt es mehrere Anbieter. Die bekanntesten sind der online Broker eToro oder man nutzt das online Wallet von Binance.com. Die Technologie des Binance Coins beruht auf Ethereum. Inzwischen gibt es zahlreiche Anbieter für ein BNB-Wallet. Wir empfehlen bei Binance selbst oder beim Broker eToro ein Wallet zu eröffnen. Für die Registrierung fallen keine Gebühren an und auch die Spreads sind sehr niedrig. Als Wallet kann man noch Exodus oder Atomic verwenden. Diese kann man als Desktop-Version oder als App für das Smartphone downloaden. Den BNB kann man bei Binance.com erwerben und dann auf das jeweilige Wallet verschieben.

eToro Wallet

Der Broker eToro ist auf den Handel mit CFDs und Kryptos spezialisiert. Über das sichere Wallet kann man über 100 Kryptowährungen handeln. Die Anmeldung und der Kauf von BNB sind unkompliziert. Etoro wird durch eine europäische Behörde reguliert und hat die entsprechenden Finanzlizenzen. Für die Einzahlung stehen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Auch ein deutschsprachiger Kundensupport ist bei eToro inklusive. Der Handel bei eToro erfolgt ausschließlich über CFDs. Das bedeutet, dass Senden oder Empfangen von BNB nicht möglich ist. Beim CFD-Handel spekuliert man lediglich auf die Kursentwicklung einer Kryptowährung, erwirbt jedoch keine physischen Coins. Auch das Sicherheitsniveau bei eToro ist sehr hoch, um sich gegen Hackangriffe u.s.w. zu schützen. Lediglich ein Hardware-Wallet ist noch sicherer, da es immer online ist. eToro bietet auch ein Demo-Konto an, um sich mit dem Kryptohandel vertraut zu machen.

Anzeige*
eToro

Binance Coin (BNB) und Wallet

Der Binance Coin ist keine klassische Kryptowährung, was ihn aber für Anleger und Investoren durchaus interessant machen kann. Bei der Plattform von Binance können vereinzelt Sicherheitsprobleme auftreten, wobei die Plattform von eToro oder einem anderen renommierten online Broker etwas mehr Sicherheit bietet. Es gibt sogar CFD-Broker, bei denen man ausschließlich Krypto-CFDs handeln kann. Hier kann man mit einem Krypto-Wallet wie Bitcoin oder Etherum einzahlen und auszahlen und sogar anonym bleiben, wenn man möchte. Das Binance Wallet ist für Desktops und als mobile Version verfügbar, womit man viele Kryptowährungen senden und empfangen oder tauschen kann. Obwohl der Binance Coin auf Ethereum beruht, sind die Transaktionsgebühren ca. 20 mal billiger als bei Ehereum. Möchten auch Sie vom boomenden Kryptomarkt profitieren, ist der Binance Coin definitiv eine interessante Anlage. Man benötigt dazu nur ein Wallet bei Binance.com oder einem online Broker.

Bewerten Sie Binance.com

Binance.com bewerten
* Anzeige
Binance.com
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 3 + 13 =
 
>> zum Krypto Broker Vergleich