Forex Broker Comparison

FxPro experiencesFxPro experiences

  • percent: 100% FxPro Erfahrungen
  • ratings together: 1
  • positive: 1
  • negative: 0
  • customer support: 100% FxPro customer support
  • fees: 100% FxPro fees
  • trading platform: 100% FxPro trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% FxPro minimum deposit

CFD broker FxPro

The CFD broker FxPro was founded in 2006 with the headquarters being FxPro Financial Services Ltd. located in Cyprus, Limassol and the headquarters of FxPro UK Limited is based in London, UK. Thus, the broker is regulated by the FCA in England and by the CySEC in Cyprus. Since 2007, FxPro Financial Services Limited has been regulated by the CySEC in Cyprus, and in 2010 FxPro UK Limited was also licensed and regulated by the British FSA. 2015 came at FxPro Financial Services Limited also a regulation by the FSA. FxPro also has an office in the Bahamas, an administrative office in Monaco and a representative office in the United Arab Emirates. With over 1.3 million customer accounts from more than 170 countries, FxPro is one of the larger and internationally leading brokers. The international orientation can also be seen in the fact that the website is available in several languages. The choice of over 20 languages ​​is also impressive when it comes to customer support. FxPro has won over 90 international awards, often as best broker. The selection of tradable instruments is also impressive with over 2100 CFDs available - including over 60 currencies. These instruments are divided into 6 asset classes; Stocks, Forex, Futures, Spot Indices, Spot Metals and Spot Energies. Spreads are relatively tight and order execution is very fast at under 14ms. For experienced traders is a Leverage of up to 1:500 possible. FxPro is a so-called market maker. Scalping and hedging is allowed. The minimum deposit is only €100, but €1,000 is recommended.
FxPro tothe broker *

FxPro can now draw on over 15 years of experience, whereby the customer-centric approach still plays an important role. This includes the excellent 5th place Star Customer Service Monday - Sunday (24/7/365) available 24/7. For German customers there is a free 0800 number and a callback service.

The well-known Metatrader 4 or Metatrader 5 can be used as a trading platform. The cTrader or the FxPro trading platform optimized for CFD trading are also available. All 4 Trading platforms can be installed on the computer or you can use the mobile app if you prefer to trade on your smartphone. All platforms can be tested in advance with the demo account. It can several demo accounts can also be operated in parallel. Topping up/reloading with virtual credit is possible as often as you like. The minimum deposit to open a real money account is only 100 euros.

You have a few options when it comes to making deposits into the account. If you pay in with Paypal or Skrill, for example, the money is ready for trading after a few minutes. For payouts, it takes about 1 day to do that money is in the account. Deposits and withdrawals are basically free of charge, there are no further fees. Payment transactions are monitored by the responsible team. Tight spreads (from 0.0 pips), fast order execution (under 14ms) and the maximum leverage of 1:500 are further plus points.

FxPro

FxPro advantages

  • 180 days demo account 180 days demo account
  • 100 Euro minimum deposit 100 Euro minimum deposit
  • 24/7 customer support 24/7 customer support
  • fast order execution under 14 ms fast order execution under 14 ms
  • free trading signals free trading signals
  • free deposits and withdrawals free deposits and withdrawals
  • competitive spreads from 0.0 pips competitive spreads from 0.0 pips
  • multiply regulated by FCA and CySEC multiply regulated by FCA and CySEC
  • max. leverage up to: 1:500 Max. Hebel: bis 1:500
  • 4 trading platforms available 4 trading platforms available
  • many tradable CFDs many tradable CFDs
  • years of experience years of experience

Open demo account

As with most brokers, opening a demo account with FxPro is relatively easy. You only have to register with your name and email address, after which you will be sent access. The demo account is valid for 180 days. It is even possible to run several demo accounts in parallel. The virtual credit can be topped up/reloaded at any time with an amount of up to 1,000,000 euros possible. With Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, the maximum number of open positions is limited to 70. For mobile trading, all options are also available in demo mode. Well suited for Beginners to familiarize themselves with CFD trading and also for professionals to test strategies or to deal more closely with the (new) trading conditions.

Open live account

You can also open a trading account online using a form. There is a little more information here than is required when opening a demo account. Take care too Start selecting the desired regulation. At the bottom of the form you can choose the entity FxPro Financial Services Ltd or FxPro Global Markets Ltd. Which entity for you is possible depends on your country or in which country you are resident. Due to Brexit, customers residing in the UK can only contact the FCA regulated entity, of FxPro UK Limited. Customers residing in Europe can register their account with CySEC regulated FxPro Financial Services Ltd. to register. Customers outside Europe can join FxPro Financial Services Ltd. Sign in. European regulation is probably suitable for most traders. For regulation by the Bahamas, a Minimum deposit of 500 euros recommended.

Additional verification by uploading a copy of your ID is required to open an account. In an intermediate step, you make the account settings. Here you select the desired platform and the currency of the account. You can also set the maximum leverage right away. So after you have made the account settings and Once the ID card has been uploaded, you can send off the application. After the application has been successfully checked, the account is opened and everything else is sent to you. Now you just have to pay the desired amount into the account to trade.

There are special VIP benefits for customers with a little more capital and a higher trading volume. These include a private virtual server and a maximum leverage of 1:500. For more information about the VIP service, please visit the FxPro homepage (https://www.fxpro.com/vip) or contact support.

Trading platforms

Here you have a large selection of available platforms. The market leaders Metatader 4 and Metatrader 5 as well as the well-known cTrader can be chosen. Besides these 3 commercial platforms there is still the specially developed FxPro trading platform. The FxPro trading platform is specifically optimized for CFD trading, while it was also very important to provide clients with a platform where many individual wishes and requirements have been integrated. All 4 platforms can be downloaded as a desktop version for the computer, or you can use the mobile app if you prefer trades with the smartphone. The mobile apps are available for Android and IOS. All platforms are excellent for trading and work on all devices, whether PC or mobile. Only automated trading (Expert Advisor) is not possible with the FxPro trading platform.

  • Metatrader 4
  • Metatrader 5
  • cTrader
  • FxPro trading platform

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5 AppleWindowsAndroid

Customer support and training opportunities

In order to be able to guarantee customers the best possible service and trading conditions, research is ongoing and there are constant further developments. This customer-centric approach provides the The focus is on the wishes and requirements of the customers. This is proven by the first-class customer service, which is available in more than 20 languages ​​on working days ((24/7). For customers from Germany has a free 0800 phone number and you can even request a call back via the broker's website. To educate yourself or stay up to date, you can use Forex News, an economic calendar or an English news room. There is also an extensive FAQ database and regular webinars.
FxPro

Deposits / withdrawals and fees

There are a few ways to make a deposit:

  • bank wire
  • Visa
  • Paypal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Union Pay

VisaSkrill netellerPaypal

There are basically no fees for deposits, and withdrawals are also free of charge. If you pay by bank transfer, it takes about one working day until the money is available. However, if you choose one of the other payment options, it only takes about 10 minutes until the amount can be used for trading. You can make a deposit in different currencies. Payouts are available after approx. 1 working day.

Security and privacy

Customer data is stored on an extra system and is therefore protected. In addition, the website is encrypted at the highest level. For security and monitoring of payment transactions own team is responsible. When assigning passwords, certain security standards must be observed in order to make access more difficult for hackers or potential attackers, or to prevent access. impossible to do. The optional 2-factor authentication offers additional security. As with online banking, the respective password is sent separately to the Smartphone or other device sent. Additional verification is also required for changing personal data. For GDPR monitoring and compliance a data protection officer is responsible.

Safety notice

Do not share passwords and confidential information with third parties. FxPro will also never ask you for sensitive information. It will not ask for passwords or similar. You will also not be asked to make any payments to your account. Wealth management or investment advice are not included in the services. These are the basics to keep in mind, especially when being contacted by suspicious individuals claiming to be from FxPro. Please report such scams to FxPro. You can find more information on how to protect yourself and the correct behavior on the broker's homepage at: https://www.fxpro.com/safety

No dealing desk executions

Here all customer orders are carried out anonymously, with no intervention required from the No Dealing Desk. As a result, the execution time for most orders is less than 14 milliseconds and up to 1400 orders can be executed per second.

Regulation

FxPro is regulated by the UK FCA and the Cyprus CySEC. Both authorities have an excellent reputation, which ensures the seriousness and reliability of the broker. SCB (Bahamas) and FSCA (South Africa) regulations are also followed. A positive effect of these regulations is that customer funds and company funds are kept separate are. For clients of FxPro Financial Services Ltd. There is deposit insurance up to £20,000. FxPro UK Limited clients have deposit insurance up to £80,000 the FSCS possible. Deposit protection only applies to small investors, professional clients are not eligible. In addition, it was regulated that even in the event of insolvency of the broker compensation is possible. The dreaded obligation to make additional payments has long since been abolished. An account development into the negative or an additional payment is therefore excluded.

License numbers:

  • UK UK: FxPro UK Limited (FCA, registration number: 509956)
  • Zypern Cyprus: FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (CySec, license number: 078/07)
  • Südafrika Southafrica: FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (FSCA, authorization number: 45052)
  • Bahamas Bahamas: FxPro Global Markets Ltd. (SCB, license number: SIA-F184)

FxPro experiences and reviews

➔ together: 100% FxPro experiences
review from: Admin date: 16.05.2022
  • customer support: 100% FxPro customer support:
  • fees: 100% FxPro fees
  • trading platform: 100% FxPro trading platform
  • minimum deposit: 100% FxPro minimum deposit
Bewertung I didn't even know the broker FxPro until recently or I didn't notice it. However, it has now become clear that FxPro is a major international CFD broker. Being a website developer myself, I have noticed that the FxPro website and related features are of a high quality and modern standard. So far everything is working perfectly. I have already had contact with the German-speaking customer support. The support is very friendly and helpful. Above all, the fast response time is I noticed positively. My inquiries were always answered in a very short time. So far I'm very pleasantly surprised. More will follow shortly.

Rate FxPro

rate FxPro
CFD broker FxPro
Name:
Email:
(will not be published)


Rating: (max. 2000 signs)


Together
percent/grade:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Customer support:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Fees:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Trading platform:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Minimum deposit:
  • 100% (grade 1)
  • 80% (grade 2)
  • 60% (grade 3)
  • 40% (grade 4)
  • 20% (grade 5)
  • 0% (grade 6)
Security: solve the function 15 + 7 =
 
>> Forex Broker Comparison

Forex Broker Vergleich

FxPro ErfahrungenFxPro Erfahrungen

  • Prozent: 100% FxPro Erfahrungen
  • Bewertungen gesamt: 1
  • Positiv: 1
  • Negativ: 0
  • Kundensupport: 100% FxPro Kundesupport
  • Gebühren: 100% FxPro Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% FxPro Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% FxPro Mindesteinzahlung

CFD Broker FxPro

Der CFD Broker FxPro wurde 2006 gegründet, wobei sich der Hauptsitz der FxPro Financial Services Ltd. in Zypern, Limassol befindet und der Hauptsitz der FxPro UK Limited ist in London, UK. Somit wird der Broker durch die FCA in England und durch die CySEC in Zypern reguliert. Seit 2007 wird die FxPro Financial Services Limited durch die CySEC in Zypern reguliert, 2010 erfolgte dann zusätzlich die Zulassung und Regulierung der FxPro UK Limited durch die britische FSA. 2015 kam bei der FxPro Financial Services Limited auch noch eine Regulierung durch die FSA dazu. FxPro hat noch ein Büro auf den Bahamas, ein Verwaltungsbüro in Monacco sowie eine Repräsentanz in den vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Mit über 1.3 Millionen Kundenkonten aus mehr als 170 Ländern ist FxPro einer der größeren und international führenden Broker. Die internationale Ausrichtung sieht man auch daran, dass die Webseite in einigen Sprachen verfügbar ist. Auch beim Kundensupport ist die Auswahl mit über 20 Sprachen beachtlich. FxPro wurde international schon über 90 mal ausgezeichnet, oft als bester Broker. Auch die Auswahl an handelbaren Instrumenten ist mit über 2100 verfügbaren CFDs beeindruckend – u.a. über 60 Währungen. Diese Instrumente sind in 6 Anlageklassen aufgeteilt; Aktien, Forex, Futures, Spot-Indizes, Spot-Metals und Spot-Energies. Die Spreads sind relativ eng und die Orderausführung ist mit unter 14ms sehr schnell. Für erfahrene Trader ist ein Hebel von bis zu 1:500 möglich. Bei FxPro handelt es ich um einen sog. Market Maker. Scalping und Hedging ist erlaubt. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt nur 100 Euro, wobei aber 1.000 Euro empfohlen werden.
Anzeige*
FxPro zum Broker *

FxPro kann inzwischen auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung zurückgreifen., wobei der kundenorientierte Ansatz nach wie vor eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Hierzu steht unter anderem der exzellente 5 Sterne Kundenservice Montag – Sonntag (24/7/365) rund um die Uhr bereit. Für deutsche Kunden gibt es eine kostenlose 0800er Nummer und einen Rückrufservice.

Als Handelsplattform kann man die bekannten Metatrader 4 oder Metatrader 5 verwenden. Der cTrader oder die für den CFD-Handel optimierte FxPro Handelsplattform stehen auch bereit. Alle 4 Tradingplattformen kann man auf dem Computer installieren oder man verwendet die mobile App, wenn man zum Traden das Smartphone bevorzugt. Alle Plattformen kann man vorab mit dem Demo-Konto testen. Es können auch mehrere Demo-Konten parallel betrieben werden. Das Aufladen/Nachladen mit virtuellem Guthaben ist beliebig oft möglich. Die Mindesteinzahlung für die Eröffnung eines Echtgeld-Kontos beträgt nur 100 Euro.

Für Einzahlungen auf das Konto hat man einige Optionen. Zahlt man z.B. mit Paypal oder Skrill ein, steht das Geld nach wenigen Minuten zum Traden bereit. Bei Auszahlungen dauert es ca. 1 Tag, bis das Geld auf dem Konto ist. Ein- oder Auszahlungen sind grundsätzlich kostenlos, es fallen keine weiteren Gebühren an. Der Zahlungsverkehr wird von dem zuständigen Team überwacht. Enge Spreads (ab 0.0 Pips), eine schnelle Orderausführung (unter 14ms) und der max. Hebel von 1:500 sind weitere Pluspunkte.

Anzeige*
FxPro

FxPro Vorteile

  • 180 Tage Demo Konto 180 Tage Demo Konto
  • 100 Euro Mindesteinzahlung 100 Euro Mindesteinzahlung
  • guter 24/7 Kundensupport guter 24/7 Kundensupport
  • schnelle Orderausführung unter 14 ms schnelle Orderausführung unter 14 ms
  • kostenlose Handelssignale kostenlose Handelssignale
  • gebührenfreie Ein- und Auszahlungen gebührenfreie  Ein- und Auszahlungen
  • Konkurrenzfähige Spreads ab 0.0 Pips Konkurrenzfähige Spreads ab 0.0 Pips
  • mehrfach reguliert durch FCA und CySEC mehrfach reguliert durch FCA und CySEC
  • Max. Hebel: bis 1:500 Max. Hebel: bis 1:500
  • 4 Handelsplattformen verfügbar 4 Handelsplattformen verfügbar
  • viele handelbare CFDs viele handelbare CFDs
  • langjährige Erfahrung langjährige Erfahrung

Demo-Konto eröffnen

Wie bei den meisten Brokern funktioniert auch bei FxPro die Eröffnung eines Demo Kontos relativ einfach. Man muss nur mit Name und Email-Adresse registrieren, woraufhin man den Zugang geschickt bekommt. Das Demo-Konto ist 180 Tage gültig. Es ist sogar möglich mehrere Demo-Konten parallel zu betreiben. Das Aufladen/Nachladen des virtuellen Guthabens ist jederzeit mit einem Betrag bis zu 1.000.000 Euro möglich. Bei dem Metatrader 4 und Metatrader 5 ist die maximal Anzahl an offenen Positionen auf 70 begrenzt. Für mobile Trading stehen auch im Demo Modus alle Optionen zur Verfügung. Gut geeignet für Einsteiger, um sich mit dem CFD-Handel vertraut zu machen und auch für Profis, um Strategien zu testen oder sich näher mit den (neuen) Handelsbedingungen zu befassen.

Trading-Konto eröffnen

Auch die Eröffnung eines Trading-Kontos kann man online über ein Formular vornehmen. Hier sind etwas mehr Angaben, als bei der Eröffnung eines Demo-Kontos erforderlich. Achten Sie darauf zu Beginn die gewünschte Regulierung auszuwählen. Im unteren Bereich des Formulars kann man bei Entiät FxPro Financial Services Ltd oder FxPro Global Markets Ltd wählen. Welche Entiät für Sie möglich ist, hängt von Ihrem Land ab, bzw. in welchem Land Sie Ihren Wohnsitz haben. Aufgrund des Brexits können sich Kunden, deren Wohnsitz in UK ist, nur bei der FCA-regulierten Entiät, der FxPro UK Limited, registrieren. Kunden mit Wohnsitz in Europa.können ihr Konto bei der CySEC-regulierten FxPro Financial Services Ltd. registrieren. Kunden außerhalb Europas können sich bei der FxPro Financial Services Ltd. anmelden. Für die meisten Trader ist wohl eine europäische Regulierung geeignet. Für eine Regulierung durch die Bahamas wird außerdem eine Mindesteinzahlung von 500 Euro empfohlen

Für die Eröffnung eins Kontos ist eine zusätzliche Verifizierung durch das Hochladen einer Ausweiskopie erforderlich. In einem Zwischenschritt nimmt man noch die Kontoeinstellungen vor. Hier wählt man die gewünschte Plattform und die Währung des Kontos aus. Auch den maximalen Hebel kann man gleich festlegen. Nachdem man also die Kontoeinstellungen vorgenommen hat und der Ausweis hochgeladen ist, kann man den Antrag abschicken. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung das Antrags ist das Konto eröffnet und man bekommt alles weitere geschickt. Nun muss man nur noch den gewünschten Betrag auf das Konto einzahlen um zu Traden.

Für Kunden mit etwas mehr Kapital und höherem Handelsvolumen gibt es spezielle VIP-Leistungen. Dazu gehören u.a. ein privater virtueller Server und ein max. Hebel von 1:500. Weitere Informationen zum VIP-Service finden Sie auf der FxPro Homepage (https://www.fxpro.com/vip) oder kontaktieren Sie den Support.

Handelsplattformen

Hier hat man eine große Auswahl an verfügbaren Plattformen. Die Marktführer Metatader 4 und Metatrader 5 sowie der bekannte cTrader können gewählt werden. Neben diesen 3 kommerziellen Plattformen gibt es noch die eigens entwickelte FxPro Handelsplattform. Die FxPro Handelsplattform ist speziell für den CFD-Handel optimiert, wobei es auch sehr wichtig war, den Kunden eine Plattform zu bieten, wo viele individuelle Wünsche und Anforderungen integriert wurden. Alle 4 Plattformen kann man als Desktop-Version für den Computer downloaden, oder auch die mobile App nutzen, wenn man lieber mit dem Smartphone handelt. Die mobile Apps gibt es für Android und IOS. Alle Plattformen sind hervorragend zum Traden geeignet und funktionieren auf allen Geräten, egal ob PC oder Handy. Lediglich automatisiertes Handeln (Expert Advisor) ist mit der FxPro Handelsplattform nicht möglich.

  • Metatrader 4
  • Metatrader 5
  • cTrader
  • FxPro Handelsplattform

Metatrader 4Metatrader 5 AppleWindowsAndroid

Kundensupport und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

Um den Kunden den bestmöglichen Service und Handelskonditionen gewährleisten zu können, wird kontinuierlich geforscht und es gibt ständig Weiterentwicklungen. Dieser kundenorientierte Ansatz stellt die Wünsche und Anforderungen der Kunden in den Mittelpunk.Dies beweist der erstklassige Kundenservice, der mit mehr als 20 Sprachen an Werktagen durchgehend ((24/7) erreichbar ist. Für Kunden aus Deutschland gibt es eine kostenlose 0800 Telefonnummer und über die Webseite des Brokers können Sie sogar einen Rückruf anfordern. Um sich weiter zu bilden oder auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, kann man auf Forex News, einen Wirtschaftskalender oder einen englischen Nachrichtenraum zurückgreifen. Zusätzlich gibt es noch eine umfangreiche FAQ-Datenbank und regelmäßige Webinare.
Anzeige*
FxPro

Einzahlungen / Auszahlungen und Gebühren

Um eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen gibt es einige Möglichkeiten.:

  • Überweisung
  • Visa
  • Paypal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Union Pay

VisaSkrill netellerPaypal

Für Einzahlungen fallen grundsätzlich keine Gebühren an, auch Auszahlungen sind gebührenfrei.

Zahlt man per Überweisung ein, dauert es ca. einen Arbeitstag, bis das Geld zur Verfügung steht. Wählt man jedoch eine der anderen Zahlungsoptionen, dauert es nur ca. 10 Minuten, bis der Betrag zum Traden verwendet werden kann. Eine Einzahlung kann man in verschiedenen Währungen vornehmen. Auszahlungen sind nach ca. 1 Arbeitstag verfügbar.

Die möglichen Zahlungsmethoden hängen von Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit und dem Standort ab. Detaillierte Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf der FxPro-Webseite unter folgendem Link:

https://www.fxpro.de/pricing/deposit-methods

Sicherheit und Privatsphäre

Kundedaten werden auf einem extra System gespeichert und sind somit geschützt. Zudem ist die Webseite auf der höchsten Stufe verschlüsselt.Für die Sicherheit und Überwachung des Zahlungsverkehrs ist ein eigenes Team zuständig. Bei der Vergabe von Kennwörtern müssen bestimmte Sicherheitsstandards eingehalten werden, um Hackern oder potentiellen Angreifern den Zugang zu erschweren, bzw. unmöglich zu machen.Die optionale 2 Faktor Authentifizierung bietet zusätzliche Sicherheit. Wie beim Online Banking wird hier das jeweilige Kennwort bei jeder Anmeldung separat an das Smartphone oder ein anderes Gerät geschickt. Auch für das Ändern personenbezogener Daten ist eine zusätzliche Verifizierung erforderlich. Für die Überwachung und Einhaltung der DSGVO (GDPR) ist ein Datenschutzbeauftragter zuständig.

Sicherheitshinweis

Geben Sie Passwörter und vertrauliche Informationen nicht an Dritte weiter. Sie werden auch von FxPro niemals aufgefordert vertrauliche Informationen anzugeben Sie werden nicht nach Passwörtern oder Ähnlichen gefragt.Sie werden auch nicht dazu aufgefordert, Zahlungen auf Ihr Konto vorzunehmen. Vermögensverwaltung oder Anlageberatung sind bei den Dienstleistungen nicht mit inbegriffen. Diese Grundlagen sollte man beachten, vor allem wenn man von verdächtigen Personen kontaktiert wird, die behaupten von FxPro zu sein. Bitte melden Sie derartige Betrugsfälle an FxPro weiter. Nähere Informationen wie sich schützen können, bzw. zum richtigen Verhalten finden Sie auf der Homepage des Brokers unter: https://www.fxpro.de/safety

No-Dealing-Desk-Ausführungen

Hier werden alle Kundenaufträge anonym durchgeführt, wobei kein Eingreifen des No Dealing Desk erforderlich ist. Dadurch liegt die Ausführungszeit bei den meisten Orders unter 14 Millisekunden und pro Sekunde können bis zu 1400 Orders ausgeführt werden.

Regulierung

FxPro wird durch die britische FCA und die zypriotische CySEC reguliert. Beide Behörden haben einen ausgezeichneten Ruf, was die Seriosität und Zuverlässigkeit des Brokers gewährleistet. Vorschriften der SCB (Bahamas) und der FSCA (Süd Afrika) werden ebenfalls eingehalten. Ein positiver Effekt dieser Regulierungen ist, dass Kundengelder und Firmengelder getrennt zu verwahren sind. Für Kunden der FxPro Financial Services Ltd. gibt es eine Einlagensicherung bis zu 20.000 Euro.Für Kunden der FxPro UK Limited ist eine Einlagensicherung von bis zu 80.000 GBP durch die FSCS möglich. Die Einlagensicherung gilt nur für Kleinanleger, professionelle Kunden sind dazu nicht berechtigt. Zusätzlich wurde noch geregelt, dass sogar bei einer Zahlungsunfähigkeit des Brokers eine Entschädigung möglich ist. Auch die gefürchtete Nachschusspflicht wurde schon längst abgeschafft. Eine Kontoentwicklung ins Negative oder eine Nachzahlung ist somit ausgeschlossen.

Lizenznummern:

  • UK UK: FxPro UK Limited (FCA, Registrierungsnummer: 509956)
  • Zypern Zypern: FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (CySec, Lizenznummer: 078/07)
  • Südafrika Südafrika: FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (FSCA, Berechtigungsnummer: 45052)
  • Bahamas Bahamas: FxPro Global Markets Ltd. (SCB, Lizenznummer: SIA-F184)

FxPro Erfahrungen und Bewertungen

➔ Gesamt: 100% FxPro Erfahrungen
Bewertung von: Admin Datum: 16.05.2022
  • Kundensupport: 100% FxPro Kundensupport
  • Gebühren: 100% FxPro Gebühren
  • Handelsplattform: 100% FxPro Handelsplattform
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 100% FxPro Mindesteinzahlung
Bewertung Den Broker FxPro kannte ich vor kurzem noch gar nicht bzw. ist mir nicht aufgefallen. Jetzt wurde jedoch klar, dass FxPro ein großer internationaler CFD-Broker ist. Da ich selbst Webseiten programmiere habe ich bemerkt, dass die FxPro-Webseite und die damit verbundenen Funktionen auf einem hochwertigen und modernen Standard sind. Bis jetzt funktioniert alles perfekt. Mit dem deutschsprachigen Kundensupport hatte ich auch schon Kontakt. Der Support ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vor allem die schnelle Reaktionszeit ist mir positiv aufgefallen. Auf meine Anfragen wurde immer in kürzester Zeit geantwortet. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr positiv überrascht. Weiteres folgt in Kürze.

Bewerten Sie FxPro

FxPro bewerten
* Anzeige
CFD Broker FxPro
Name:
Email:
(wird nicht veröffenlicht)


Bewertung: (max. 2000 Zeichen)


Gesamt
Prozent/Note:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Kundensupport:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Gebühren:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Handelsplattform:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Mindesteinzahlung:
  • 100% (Note 1)
  • 80% (Note 2)
  • 60% (Note 3)
  • 40% (Note 4)
  • 20% (Note 5)
  • 0% (Note 6)
Sicherheit: Lösen Sie die Aufgabe 3 + 8 =
 
>> zum CFD Broker Vergleich